Time will prove me right

1. DCI and DPP are a fraud, comedians, and a joke.
  2. If you believe Ruto is a thief as portrayed by the handshake team then you are just a simple fool. I cannot discuss anything with you.
  3. Raila has obtained power through fraudulent means. Uhuru has delegated his powers to a person who has no mandate from kenyans, a cabinet secretary who never got any votes from the people. If you are okay with that you should never complain when governors wives are signatories for county funds.
  4. Kenya is gone, forever. You will never eat your own bread in peace.
  5. We have youths who complain 24/7, and will never act on anything to change their situations.
  6. Power is not given, it is taken.
  7. Both the oppressor and the oppressed will be judged equally, the oppressed for allowing the oppressor to oppress him.

[ATTACH=full]247793[/ATTACH]

You probably fall in category 5 of your post.

I agree ruto is not a thief , he is a billionaire who owns a blue chip company and each of his hotels makes billions even though one is still under construction !
alafu i hve just realised that before the handshake team we all thought ruto was a saint .
And , ruto did not kill children in that church in kiambaa ,it was raila who spoke kalenjin and ordered people to do so but forgot to tell luo nyanza to kill kikuyus …yaani guys are sanitising ruto hapa , you would think they are related …

Is kiambaa the only place where people have died? umemeza hook, line, na sinker. that’s what they want you to think.

@sani kuom nikupe kazi ya kutembeza Omosh.
He is very low maintenence.

:D:D:D:D:Dmtu akanipa kazi ya kuuza used oil siwezi jua nitaanza wapi…

Na maua uuzwa wapi…

You are not an intellect as you purport to be. Naona hapa you have already started Whataboutism like the idiot you are.

Niaje youth

kwani town yenu hayauzwi?

@Meria Mata has made inroads.
Na anasurvive tu…na black mamba yake Raleigh ya 1959.

Point #2 portrays you as the worst dimwit to ever exist.For the sake of your ego,lets all agree Ruto is not a thief.He is very clean.
I have not read beyond the point.

Naishiwa na nguvu nikisomanga posts za sani

Kiambaa and naivasha were the worst hit. both uhunye and ruto were responsible.

I remember contributing money and buying credit cards for relatives affected by the post election violence … I also have kisii friends who were kicked out of rift valley and witnessed death by their neighbours (till then i thought only kikuyus were being killed) …most non kalenjins living in rift valley could understand kalenjin or even speak it , they could hear the threats on the radio and the rumours from the streets , just like in rwanda b4 the massacres …

In nyanza few kikuyus were killed but the atmosphere was the same as in the rift valley , outsiders could sense they were not wanted and some families travelled to their shags early all by themselves…

it’s also clear and known , Ruto was part and parcel of the killings by kalenjins while konyagi had something to do with the Naivasha killings , i am 100% sure about this… Kikuyus were being killed mercillesly by ruto’s people , seeing that the govt was slow to stop it , tycoons started organising retaliation and lorries to go help the kikuyus stuck there , Konyagi there4 got himself inviolved with stopping the kalenjins and luos travelling from Nairobi & other places …How they got to unite and form govt bado sielewei…

Mentioning Ruto led to not reading beyond that point.

@Alchemist You won’t believe this but i assure you this is true…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LsIje5vZtMM

[B][U]link[/U][/B]

last warning Jakimio, nefa efa tag me again, ghaseer.
mie sio wa lika yaco

From the comments am getting here ,
Either kikuyus killed themselves and raped themselves ,
Raila told kalenjins to kill but forgot to tell the luos OR
kalenjins spontenously communicated through mind controll to go remove madoadoa without incitement …
and all kelenjins were coincidentally holding arrows and spears when elections happened …

Spare me the bullsh** !