TINDER

After being away from Tinder for 2 years, i decided to just try it again, for fun, and nothing else.
Tinder, just like instagram has plenty of kungurus, the advantage is that you can set it such that you only get to see the kungurus in your neighbourhood. The success rates at Tinder are extremely high, i have been getting very positive feedback. Today, I found one who happened to be a student around KU sides. I lies to her that I stay in Roysambu (my bro studies at USIU) his house is going to be the kichinjio. I have had so many chics expressing willingness. The two chics below are very very sumptuos, infact the one asking when and where can we meet seems to be of cushitic origin. We have video called on Whatsapp, and the lady is extremely fine. [ATTACH=full]230370[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230371[/ATTACH]

God Speed chief. I salute

:D:D you sound overly excited in your chat messages

Omosh beneath the burka!

Kila SAA awesome this awaesome that…tone that shit down…thank me later…next never allow a chic to change your mind on the meet up location…ukiamua ni town ni town ukiamua ni roysambu ni roysambu…be firm ama atakubeba ufala throughout

mimi i would run if the girl invited herself over to my place na hatujuani, its a very big red flag on my end, hio ni kujitega live-live
[MEDIA=giphy]1TdJPe63ZgWI[/MEDIA]

Tunataka matokeo sio matarajio. Na pia picha ikiwezekana.

akuje mancave upate ako na @pipinono @Josto Bwaku @makende bigi na ulikua umepanga ku @Raruamambo :D:D:D:D

Awesome observation:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D awesome stuff…

Hapa naona uki-regret! She has smelled your excitement and is going to use it against you. Ati umemwita brown skin! When a lady reads a text, she underlines the keywords and profiles you. Thats a survival trait only Attenborough can describe. If you walk into a womans tinder inbox, you will know how much filtering she has to do to keep up with the traffic of chats. Hio ni disadvantage… but I see wewe husumbui watu na what type of man you are…you have accepted your place as an Beta Male and 100% you are the clit sucking type.

Picha ya kunguru

atakuja na mtu saba:D:Dmwambie hoteli tao if you value your assets

Tunangoja hekaya ya venye ulichotwa vitu za nyumba…

Quoting @Bingwa scortum watu wakule kwao.

My rule of thumb with internet dating is always meet at a neutral place first even if its at a coffee shop near your place. Some chicks dont really post their real pics and some can even be jamaas like a fellow talker here encountered juzi. Always meet at a neutral place and if need be make a hasty retreat if she doesnt turn out to be what you expected.

Hehe hizo exclamation zote, “oh my”, “awesome stuff”, “fantastic”! His English vocabulary was almost being exhausted on this one, kwani aliona nyap ya gold nini?

Fantastic :D:D:D

they sound desperate and tooo willing …toroka bro !