Download all the classics here
http://www.tintinebook.com/2014/07/all-english-tintin-books-in-one-place.html

& don’t forget Obelix

Thanks

Now is a clit… I mean a clit i can hit

hawa new villager hawana respect ata kidogo, anauliza obelix (Asterix) na hajasema thanks for Tintin. smfh
kwani shule zimefungwa

Zile zogo za unhygienix na metallurgix hunibamba!

hebu anza na hio Tintin in the congo and Tintin in the land of the soviets, the two were withdrawn from shelves coz of rascism.

Asante, buda

hawa new villager hawana respect ata kidogo, anauliza obelix (Asterix) na hajasema thanks for Tintin. smfh
kwani shule zimefungwa…

just coz your knees are wrinkled does mean I have to bootlick you with a “Thank you” as you may have noticed, kuna watu hawajui Tintin or Obelix…

I have all of the them in movie form

is it me or my son that would enjoy them? how much space would they occupy on a hard disk?

Thanks man

I have just downloaded Tin tin in congo and it is black and white… let me check out the others

Why dont you get a dropbox account

thats coz Herge depicted Africans as very black, infact blacker than black
[ATTACH=full]10550[/ATTACH]

Billions of blue blistering barnacles… thundering typhoons, what do you mean, I found them very hilarious

I have already done that. I love cartoons… I had never seen these 2

zinanikumbusha miaka kadhaa…

:smiley: kwani @threetatu = @FieldMarshal CouchP ?

hii ni class ya kina oldmonkey

both of you would enjoy, and not more than 1.5 gb