To admin- Improving ktalk.

Create a sub forum for jamii orphans. I have said it over and over the word kenyatalk is not accomodating to other countries mkaleta matusi. Kwani hamtaki your business i grow? How do you see your forum in the next 10 years? I understand you wanted to leap from kenyanlist but you took way too long.

I believe in future you will be glad to have 1m + traffic, but waona kenya tu. No wonder content ni sex and more sex.

Members can add their suggestions too. Ooh, And am selling Posho mill.

Sawa Jakoyo

Nani ako na mbesha ya kupigia mbuzi guitar

Umekosea, huyu ni future gafana wa embu mpenda mushuto.

Was created yesterday. Kwani umekuwa wapi?

Why do you bother…they are very insensitive to ktalkers demands.

Mpaka wa leo my Windows phone cannot login to the new UI.

Thanks @Deorro .
It’s a pleasure to have the jamii orphans here.

Loooooooooool so you are using an outdated OS which is no longer supported halafu unalia? Technology is never stagnant buy and iPhone or an Android phone. Hata Bill Gates uses a Samsung phone so wewe ni nani ukwamilie Windows

must you laugh? can’t you explain a solution without laughing at the person with the problem?

windows phone lazima ichekwe, by any chance do you use a pager?

@pamba kafirwe na mahabusu, mbwa wewe

First we should welcome the assylum seekers from the land formerly known as Kenyaspot. They have been returning albeit quietly in droves.

Ngai.:smiley:

It’s called freedom of speech and it’s in the bill of rights.

Mod anafaa kuwa na customer care.
The rest of us can troll.

Even my simple browser haina link ya next hapo chini admin do something

Thank you Madam.
and @Useless Spectator -1. No, I don’t use a pager, 2. I thought it wasn’t proper coz what happened up there was like you going to a doctor and he starts parading you around ati kujeni muone huyu ako na kisonono…

Hehehe

There is nothing wrong with windows phone.
some things like sijui iphone sijui galaxy or whatever give people false sense of sophistication just because they are popular. its just a phone for messages.

Eeeeh, yeah…for those of us who don’t work in/own this site.