To all MGTOW haters leave women alone

Diana Maruwa is not your daughter or your wife so I don’t know shida yenu ni gani. Hata kama amelala na dunia nzima. How is it affecting you. If you don’t want to marry a woman, then don’t. Go marry a man. Lakini this cyber bullying ati mama na Bibi ya mtu ni Malaya. Nani kamtomba? Wewe? Haya Bas tulete evidence? Ako na mtoto wako? What about a receipt to prove that she was selling pussy to you. So where is the evidence? Kama hakuna evidence fyata mdomo wako. The real hoe is your mother for not bringing you up to respect women. YOU ARE JUST A BUNCH OF BITTER AND JEOLOUS PIECES OF SHIT.

You are jealous that she got everything and you have nothing. That’s your real problem. You can’t afford a decent woman. So just look for men. At least hao sio Malaya na sio mtara and they will never hit the wall.

Kwanzaa that your chair mimi humwagiwa ndani let him bring his anus we look at the mileage. Hio haga iko na frequent flier points na semen za Waarabu.

Please let Diana and the rest live their lives in peace. If you are tired of women instead of kushinda hapa mukitoa machungu on ktalk about women kindly look for a man or men. So that you can become happy and leave women alone. In fact you have done humanity a great favor by taking your omega DNA out of the gene pool. Thank you for your service to humanity. What yall need kutoa hio machungu muko nayo is a nice big deek in your behinds. Muache kushinda mukitusi women 24’7 as if ni ngamia imekuzaa ama ngombe imekulea. Keep off idiots. And try this. It will solve your problem permanently. Musituletee!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r3chtjzRyMk

And please learn the meaning of Going Your Own Way…

It means, you don’t have kids with women

You don’t have sex with women

You don’t have anything to do with women

You don’t follow up on the life of any woman

If you know each and everything about every female celebrity mpaka who they dated in class 6 how is that going your own way? Takataka nyinyi.Real men are busy with their own life. You you are busy following women rudini mukatahiriwe so that you can learn what manhood is about. It’s not about insulting women and bitching about women 24’7. Bitterness will kill you. Diana and Bahati are here to stay. If you think you will make them break up pole. They’re growing old together bitches shindeni hapo mukiongea shit about her. Mutashangaa. You don’t even understand basic English.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fp7HYmL3eTI

Kama ni Bahati mulikua mutaka awaoe. Too late for that now you faggots. He loves women. Kwanzaa older women. Mezeni wembe. Diana is here to stay you bitter bitches. Bahati can’t marry you and He doesn’t want to join your gey cult. He’s happy with Diana and he’s happy with women. So just shut the fuck up and leave this family alone.

Like kwa nini muko na machungu na watu hata hujawahi waona na macho? Why? Bile. Hatred. Bitterness. You should be happy now that you went your own way but nope gotta rain on other people’s parade coz you have no parade of your own. Envy will kill you. Bahati can’t marry you and buy you a Benz like he did Diana. You don’t have what it takes. So machungu pelekeni Hague. We are tired of this bashing nonsense.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qw3Z8Oa7E3Y

Mezeni wembe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rWqym_iBnYA

Mgtow LOL. Keep your hankies near.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yp99KZ1yhIg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWQWtoI5jD4

are you quite done?

Sorry @dingoo_wa_ingoo I can see as usual uko kwa post yangu but I can’t see your comment bcz I blocked you in 2016. Sorry bruh. Tafuta njia ingine ya kuvent. Your comments haven’t been reaching me for 4 years now. Its time to retire grandpa.

Wacha niwaharibie curfew kabisa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5N7Un3DZXI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VCP9cMtS_EY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7kGALq868z8

Yep. Stop watching who is hitting the wall and who is marrying who and watch your stocks, watch your portfolio, watch your building going up. That’s what real men are busy not nitpicking on women.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YkHhyfdL30k

Hata mimi nilikublock - years ago. I can see you cannot see me. :D:D:

Y’all don’t understand the meaning of Going Your Own Way…

1)Please find any man on planet earth who owes me money.

2)Find a man on planet earth who can prove that he’s had sex with me. Or even seen me naked and akikupea evidence I will pay you.

3)Find a man who can prove that I have his kids. Birth Certificate or Whatever proof

4)Find a man who has come to my house, not to stay just for even a cup of tea. Besides those doing repairs or deliveries and of course those related to me.

5)Find any guy who I dated who left me. Who didn’t want to get married to me. Who ghosted me or blocked me.

6)Find any guy I’ve helped who I was dating. Even help to move house it doesn’t have to be money. I’ve helped some yes even street kids but never anyone I’ve dated.

That’s what it really means to go your own way you idiots. Not this morbid obsession yall have going on with women.

What have I forgotten?

Any MGTOW who lives in a better neighborhood than I do. Ama give you money. Not your parents or landlords house. Your own house. It doesn’t matter if you got it by being a hoe to Arab men. Exporting your ass to Saudi Arabia.

And any mgtow who has benefitted more from women than I have benefitted from men. I’ll give you money for being smarter than I am.

[ATTACH=full]301209[/ATTACH]

Shida ya aka kamama huwa Nini?

I guess this is goodbye.

Wakaput_10
MGTOW sheaman_0

Just to remind you men have expectations on women because women have expectations on men

About Bahati, people roasted him because he is the one who began that war on twitter, and he’s (they) the ones who probably got hurt at the end of the day.

People should learn keeping their personal stuff private and only engage people on what they know you for or rather your business with them. But that’s something some celebrities (not all) always think they can get away with or be different, until things go south

So people attacked Bahati because he’s the one who began that war on twitter. Not because they were idle or in MGTOW or they were trying to break their marriage. He (They) should have kept their marriage completely hidden under wraps out of public matters