To @Female perspective and all pregnant women on KTalk....

First off; Congratulations to @Female Perspective. Parenthood is a beautiful Blessing.

Anyhow?; Has anyone of you considered eating your placenta after you give birth?

Placentophagy as it is known is increasingly becoming more popular as we humans become more civilised and do away with taboos and culturally held myths.
The placenta is full of nutrients that quickly replenish the mother`s immune system and as also been known to help in the reduction of hormonal imbalances that occur after child birth thus helping wade off Post=natal depression etc.
It is recommended to not cook it if you are “brave” enough and there are plenty of recipies available online on how to make a good milk shake etc.

I am Not saying that i have eaten Placenta But i will not Deny it either.
Things we do to support the mother of our children hhe?..
I shallow fried it in a pan soon after we came home. The hospital was kind enough to store it and pack it safely until she was allowed to go home.
Every mother should try it. And for you fathers; Leave a generous portion for yourself and make an omelette with it. It guarantees a good bonding between you and the baby.

#weonlyliveonce

Ohh Lawd…

Hannibal detected

puke

Was taking late supper lakini imekosa taste all of sudden…

Cheesus !!! What ferkery are you advocating for??
It would have helped just a tiny little bit if you were a woman…but you are not!

@Ka-Buda…hata kama ni ku-embrace everything “modern” this is going a bit too far…

Hii ni picha ya @Nefertities akikunywa juice kama amekalia nyasi…

[ATTACH=full]11341[/ATTACH]

Sina mengine ya kusema.

@Ka-Buda urie thigira? Baba shuka na usitumane.

ati what?wacha niulize mama watoto

Saw this on a documentary on African rituals. Included in the show were madogi, sehemu za nyeti (chali), if not whole. I’m glad nilikua nacheki man solo. Siwez expleinia mtu.
Ama Africa 197x was the documentary, I think

Dr. @Luther12 kuja hapa you give your medical side of view.

I thought Wakanyama was insulting you when he kept saying you had eaten a placenta, so it was real? Then you are one very sick bastard.

ei man puke

Makes me wonder what you were taking last night

I was advising you to come back home I give you a nice young Bukusu girl you settle down away from your drama queen but now I withdraw my offer. You have acquired some of the strangest characters.

Nuh uh, Fuck dat au sio @Nefertities

Thank you @Ka-Buda My doctor says the placenta formation is the reason i’m all tapped out! I might consider it…must get my mojo back by whatever means

First time I’m hearing of this.

Nilisema hivyo karibu nibaniwe,ngojeni sasa ya how scatting is good for your health.this is a sick bastard asiwahi rudi kenya