To Remain The Man

[ol]
[li]Never lick a woman’s pussy. Do so and she will ever have power to control and dominate you.[/li][li]Never sex her in the woman-on-top position. She gains confidence in dominating you thus controlling you like a pet[/li][/ol]

The phrase ‘woman’s pussy’ is purposeful and functional… see, some people like @screwplus are males but such big pussies

You have a dirty mind. Is this what you think about all day?

Surely you didn’t fast for 30 days for this nonsense.

Whatever I am saying:

Do u reckon it’s the truth or a lie

I don’t lick poosie either but…

Bingwa unasumbua

[ATTACH=full]108115[/ATTACH]
No shit can save that ati don like pussy!!!WHAT YOU SAY AGAIN[ATTACH]108116[/ATTACH]

You have a small penis

Wewe toa hizi bangi zako hapa, that was auto correct but I have since rectified.

[ATTACH=full]108121[/ATTACH]

it was their like for 10 mins nilishuku hivyo had to make sure[ATTACH]108123[/ATTACH] thats why i quoted but seriously you dont eat the cake

[ATTACH=full]108124[/ATTACH]
You just said they were functional and purposeful and then say am the biggest one.Are you such a stupid bigot even when dissing someone you cant make a coherent insult.amd umeenda thread zote ukinimention. Kensalt donge bado
[ATTACH=full]108125[/ATTACH]

…but you suck di.cks.

Someone would question why I said woman’s pussy coz it’s only women who have pussy.

I just pointed out an exception to that assumption; you.

[ATTACH=full]108126[/ATTACH]
@Mathaais ungepatikana bila kucorrect ungesema???

You have a point. But it depends…if you have a girl who is all round submissive to you on other issues, eat that pussie my guy. She’ll treat you like a king. Lakini if you have a Feminist…dinya yeye doggie style. Otherwise yeye ndio atakudinya doggie.

Who called this meeting of village misfits?

lets make your shit look like it makes sense huh?

Speaking of pussy american Gods has this dope shit
https://www.xvideos.com/video27745691/american_gods_bilquis_sex_scene
[ATTACH=full]108130[/ATTACH]
bitch sent the nigga to the vagina nebula
[ATTACH=full]108131[/ATTACH]
as a modern day Adonis i ain gone trip on the pussy plus since when did men start seeing sex as a place they can be inferir i have never got this shit.You fuck a bitch and unafunugua settings ata akiwa juu ndani kwa mkia, how will she say am asserting myself. bitch has your dick in her ass then later in her mouth(after cleaning we never get that porn star life unless ni zile za 100 za @uwesmake )
Cuz I had a serious debate on this shit
I like eating pussy won’t lie if its clean +honey or chocolote dressing or sundae creams …i eat that shit hadi ina parara believe that

position if she she has big boobs and she never rides your dick cow girl then you not a boob guy but an ass guy chapa doggy me …
[ATTACH=full]108135[/ATTACH]
thighs matter so lazima ni chape zote

gay parade as sponsored by mashable.com