To the Christians: Are people who die at infancy doomed to hell?

https://i.imgur.com/aJQUGZP.jpg

According to scripture, Christ is the only way to eternal life in heaven (John 14:6).

The Bible also says we’re born sinners.

So, do people who die at infancy get an automatic ticket to eternal damnation?

Probably not. Religion is not applicable to young ones who are not mature enough to make independent decisions (err sorry about that, religious extremists have been known to kill children).

Anyway, I don’t care whether you are a theist or atheist, I’m an agnoistic. You can have your pissing contest.

Catholics are the only one who believe that nonsense. Martin Luther said that tabia yako ndio unafanya uende mbiguni hii ingine ni ushenzi

The strangest Christian argument, this and Jesus is God.

Yes.

Not all Christians believe that…

Nobody goes to heaven or hell after death. Its only when Jesus comes back that he will raise and take those who believed in him to his kingdom (heaven). The rest will remain dead (hell).

Kuna mahali yesu alisema kitu ka “Let the children come to me, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such”.
Implying that bado hawajajua difference ya right or wrong so bado wako pure. VIP Ticket pap. Na nilijua tu growing up was a hoax

No

People really pay attention to this crap?

Ngoja ukufe ndo utajua mahali utaenda

And what about those aborted, do they have a chance in heaven?

:D:D ungebakia mtoto tu.

the soul of the kid is blameless, same way if someone kills you, the one to be questioned is the one who killed you.

Jesus is God in the flesh.

Thank you for boosting my vocabulary

He he. Habari ya Thome?

The only requirement is that of FAITH(believing) and repentance. sasa kama huna uwezo wa kuamini Yesu, uta judgiwa kiaje? short answer: they go straight to heaven.

Mind blown.