TO THE FEW

[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]To the ones in the narrow path

1. They hate us now
  2. That’s why you are silent at your job or school ,umeona kitu mtu amefanya, vitu watu wanaongelea and you want to talk, but you know the spirit of the world is in the job, and the moment you say something, you know there will be persecution, mostly in the form of gossip. So unaamua kunyamaza
  3. Usijali, they are lost! they are of the world, therefore when they speak, their own hears them.
  4. Kwanini wasikuskize? because when you stand up, you don’t talk about Cardi B’s relationship ama chenye Shakilla amefanya this time because unajua hio ni upuzi. Thats of the world.
  5. They are carnal minded, filled with social media, and keeping up with the kardashians because they are full of the world.
    the world hates us! because we are not of it.
  6. Jesus said if the world hates you, remember that it hated him first. John 15:18
  7. The righteous despise the unjust; the wicked despise the godly. proverbs 29:27

Now go ahead, persecute me venye mmezoea

Can you choose if you want to be victims or the lucky chosen of god. The two contradict each other or let me put it another way - does god allow his chosen to be persecuted?

https://ptv.org/devotional/does-god-predestine-people-to-hell/

@Finest wine @Finest wime

said you are a one @gashwin?

Stop tagging me to any of your posts. Actually, time I blocked this handle, you’ve provoked me enuff times with your numerous handles. On yer bike now. See ya.

Am sorry

Simp!!

Are you Fine Wine? If so oki else meffii

Mbwaah ghassia takataka ya manispaa…big ass simp bitch!

Cc @digi

Yaani mmeleta matusi kwa such a holy thread?

I already said what I had to say about this issue. It has not been lost on me that she has been tripping every once in a while referring to me as that mzee. I just let her have her fun.

Nobody needs your input with stupid laugh of yours “kikikiki”