To the married ladies out there, don't bring an "eatable" househelp to your home.

I guess my story probably has happened to another person so it won’t be specific to me so here it is. A few years ago my wife gave birth to our baby, you all know how wives tend to be when they give birth, if you don’t know you can read a few confessions i have seen here and believe me brothers and sisters, that’s exactly what happens. She called her mom and requested for a househelp and meeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!! her mom doesn’t care about her daughter’s well being from the look of things. The househelp she brought was averagely looking but super curvaceous.

I admit, the first thought that entered my mind was fucking her the moment i saw her. I had to strategise, my wife had just given birth so she would be at home the whole day. I was on a two months dryspell, that’s alot for a married man for all you bachelors out there. I don’t want to dwell in the specifics so much because they might sell me out but i knew babies go for clinic shortly after birth and that’s when i was going to drop the punch. my plan worked like clockwork. First days i complemented her cooking and the way she ironed my clothes.

I had her number so i sent her some cash to her for three straight days using mpesa. within a period of one week, we were already sexting still living under the same roof. I must admit there were nights i wished my wife wasn’t around so that i can go to the househelp’s room and smash that ***. The day came, my wife went to the clinic accompanied by her mom, i won’t say the reason she wasn’t accompanied by the househelp but that day we met at a hotel room and fucked like wild animals. I had yearned that pussy for long.

I was on a three months dryspell by the time i relieved myself. we did it a few more times through the cunny ways until she left. The real reason am writing this confession is that somehow the chick got paged and bore twins, a boy and a girl. I can’t confirm here but “maybe” they are mine and i support them but i don’t have the guts to tell this to my wife face to face so if by any chance she is reading this, am so sorry hun but this things happen. You can’t find her to confirm but i have come clean though in an unorthodox way. You are my main woman, the one who would inherit the biggest part of my wealth Incase i kick the bucket so cool it, don’t forget if you ask me this question, i will just deny because you have no proof so don’t ask.

To the married ladies out there, don’t bring an “eatable” househelp to your home. That’s tossing a coin in the sand

nice hekaya sasa tafuta mbicha,screenshot za mpesa,marriage cert to confirm uko na bibi,affidavits,bila hizo keti pale--------------------------->>>

Edible to one is the opposite for another… if a man does not want you, he can shag whatever and whoever is fuckable in his sight… so hii mambo ya 'eatable ’ ni yenu

Hivo ndio ukimwi humaliza familia…

Premodial instints deciding for a man
Napenda. :D:D

This is an elder of high repute, taking advantage of the influx of new villagers. Lakini haisuru,isokei isorait

Hekaya well told… Now pass that salt…

hehehe i see what you did there…you want a pinch or the whole sack?

He he. Even your avatar sells you.

Hii tuliona lini?

i love this hekaya…i can relate:D

pia ww angusha heka wacha iyo maneno ya ku relate apo…

Aii? Uko serious? :D:D:D:D

You’ve omitted so many important details. Wish you just wrote the details you’ve omitted and just leave out all these:(

Bila effidence, its just another story. Nice hekaya

If you must ferk some lowly female, kindly keep it sheathed. Less regrets that way.

very serious my fren

coming soon

Si amesema this is some copy pasted shit!