To those who insist that nywele ngumu aren’t bonobos

Have you ever looked around you and realised that everything that you call modern life be it computers, light bulbs, cars, indoor plumbing, even cotton clothes, all these things have been brought to you by the grace and benevolence of omusungu?

If i cant make nor build mine, unataka nifanye ?

Masturbation? I don’t think so

You’re as naive as the bonobos in the Congo Forest. Do your research well before spewing your stereotypical garbage here.

Its good to acknowledge that what we consume/use comes from Omusungu land.

My question is what have you brought to the table yourself?

Kenyans will soon bring out BBI. It is heralded to unite all mankind.

Charles Babbage originated the concept of a digital programmable computer (1833)
[ATTACH=full]280826[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]280827[/ATTACH]
Thomas Edison developed the first practical incandescent lamp (1878)
[ATTACH=full]280828[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]280829[/ATTACH]
Karl Benz developed the first petrol or gasoline powered automobile (1885)
[ATTACH=full]280831[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]280832[/ATTACH]
Eli Whitney invented the cotton gin (1793)
[ATTACH=full]280834[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]280835[/ATTACH]
Meanwhile in Africa
[ATTACH=full]280837[/ATTACH]

Fair point

what is wrong with grass-thatched houses? Those are the best houses to sleep in, the only problem is lack of grass due to erratic rains these days. All other things are not necessary for life

This is a Kenyan invention…[ATTACH=full]280843[/ATTACH]
By a 13 year old. Who made peace with lions!!
[MEDIA=ted]talks/richard_turere_my_invention_that_made_peace_with_lions[/MEDIA]

And

Mpesa

Mzungu ndiye alidiscover githeri na avocado? Mzungu ndiye alidiscover kamba ladies?

His early life
Hebu soma early life ya huyu mtu uniambie kama there is any african with such an opportunity.

Enyewe we may not be inventors but ukichimba history ya the inventors, you find they didnt live ordinary lives. Actually most imventors sart by solving a personal problem.

Am not giving an excuse for not inventing, just saying that macho yetu imeanza kuona very late in the game. And we have a few hurdles ahead of us but we will get there.

Anyone going against this is living in denial

Amazing inventions. But I saw nowhere the pyramids, they may not be inventions but even the best of architects right now admit it’s a masterpiece, built by Africans. Also, ever heard of Timbuktu??

What research???!

That your bonobo ancestors dicovered electricity while throwing stones at an elephant and that information was then stolen by the evil, scheming white man?:rolleyes:

I’m sure it’s something in those lines.

Or that, your bonobo ancestors discovered the scientific laws for flight while conducting FGM and as usual the evil, scheming white man was seated in the background somewhere with his camera and notebook and very eager to steal these laws. Just seating there watching vaginas being butchered.

Hio type of reasoning ndio itatuma Ruto wenu ashindwe.

I believe he said rain doesn’t come from trees… na ati ni Dr… with a PhD.:rolleyes:

There is some truth to this, especially the last part. In the words of Voltaire, “A time will doubtless come when these animals will know how to cultivate the land well, beautify their houses and gardens, and know the paths of the stars: one needs time for everything”.

And what purpose do the Egyptian pyramids or Timbuktu serve in your day-to-day life?

NV, swali kama iyo labda upige story na shosh yako pale village