To whom it may concern (admean)

I would like to bring to your attention an issue with your website. I cannot seem to be able to download videos from my phone and all I have is to read comments and emojis like a fool trying to understand what is happening. I have to wait to download the video on my laptop at home at 5 but by that time, other duties are calling.

As a matter of urgency I request that this matter is handled to appease the senior members affected by this bug. Your prompt response and update will be appreciated.

All arrogance from the employees other than the owner of the site is noted in advance.

Yours sincerely,
Waiganjo kah-Tony, phD

I second.

On a positive note it has helped me a bit reduce the time I spend on the site. I think today I managed less than 1 hour on site as opposed to usual three or more.

Also creating accounts. It has a problem.Also configure this website in such a way someone can like his/her own comments.Ni hayo tu.

Waiganjo niko NYUMA yako

Multi handler detected.

Mujamaa utapumua kwa kisogo ya wanaume adi lini?

Aiii… hapana!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

nimejaribu ku create a backup hando wamekataa kui confirm bana

Backup kwani huyo ingine inaisha charge?

nivizuri ukue na handos mbili ndio moja ikipigwa equator uko tu sawa.

Problem isn’t creating, problem is remembering each password after several months of disuse and it’s impractical to use one password for everything.
How many passwords, PIN’s and other numbers do you have in your head?

I’ve also been experiencing the same challenge with Chrome on phone. However, I’m able to view the videos from other phone browsers.

Long press the video link and select ‘open in new tab’. That workaround works for me.

watu wa opera mini tushazoea hizi shida so ni non issue kwetu

Narcissism is real…