Today has been a good day....

This evening i have received good news that @imei2012 has just been promoted and transfered from nanyuki to embakasi effective immediately.
It couldnt have come at a better time, having spent the last seven years in nanyuki i was kind of fed up with the place and was greatly tired having to commute to and fro there when i was on off or weekends that i wasnt working.
This year started roughly for me so it was welcomed. What it means is that i will have to change hoods from kasa to emba. This village is family to me thus i had to share the good news. I will travel to nanyuki one more time to clear and tie some loose ends…

Nitatembelea nanyuki kesho. Where do the girls (non-pokos) hang out? Any places i should definitely pitia?

Nanyuki comes lively wakati wa end month ya pesa but since watu walilipwa mapema ( by 23rd last month) i highly doubt utaipa ikiwa lively but try checkers vip lounge, trendz or ibis

Sawa. Thanks.

Nami pia nitakuwa Nanyuki Sunday

happy for you. devote more time for family now…

promotion is always a good thing as long as it ain’t “promotion to glory”!

Na bike??:mad::mad:

unaenda na bike?

Good for you!!

Na hiyo yooote… ni maendeleo.
Happy for you bro. Akisema atakubariki surely hakuna atakaye zuia.

Training ya mombasa lazima ianze in earnest

Find pokos at joskaki, hiyo bar ya ghorofa.

From nai to nanyuki is 198kms

Congrats. Sasa oa. So Wewe ni mtu wa Eng. 10?

Hmmmm.I could av given u some good contacts.you sound happy and bored at the same time.

Congrats …

http://s4.hulkshare.com/song_images/original/f/f/6/ff6569a7c9289d6bfff9d7598dc5b32b.jpg?dd=-62169985172

Nimekuona ukipiga mguu thingithu

Checkers lounge mambo yote. Madame wa Dreams si watakumiss!