Today's Expose: Mbaku The Fake Is A Non-Kenyan Racist

I see most of you bonobos talkers getting worked up over @mbakuthegreat’s threads, calling him a self-hating nyeuthi and shit. I’ve wanted for some time to point out to you that this guy is a foreigner, but for the past 2 weeks I was too busy with @Mzee mzima’s mom (if you know you know). I was kinda hoping someone would figure it out and save me the pain of having to put up a thread to prove the obvious, but alas…

Anyway, this Mbaku fellow is not a local. If he’s a Kenyan, he was born and brought up in the diaspora. Or he’s a white Kenyan. Or maybe he’s from another African country. At best, he’s an African American. My hypothesis is that he’s a mzungu, and a racist. He could be in this country as an expatriate and found a forum where he could peddle his racism by pretending to be one of the many actual self-loathing nyeuthis here.

I don’t really have a problem with the stuff he posts, few things bother me. I’ve only put up this thread to show off. I’m surprised none of ya’ll figured out this sooner. You stupid ghaseers.

Anyway, let me show you how I figured out the guy is a mzungu racist.

First off, the guy always types in English. No problem there.

Except it’s a little odd. Majority of talkers here, no matter how fluent they are in the Queen’s language, regularly throw in some Swahili or sheng words. Tuko pamoja tucker tucker hizi?
This guy never does this.

Secondly, he only replies to people who quote him in fluent English. Or English with a few Swahili words, such that he can still figure out the context of that quote from the English words you typed.

Bado mnanifuata, eh? Haya, wacha niweke effidense kwa washenzi kama @Jimit wale wako na attention span kama ya coocoo.

Exhibit number one. The guy posted this thread a few days ago. He actually figured out speaking a few Swahili words would convince his readers that he’s “mmoja wetu”. So smart. Surely, the low IQ blacks would fall for it?
[ATTACH=full]252887[/ATTACH]
The above thread had only 2 Swahili sentences. The first two. Typed in some weird-ass, "non-Kenyatalk Swahili. Almost as if someone typed some English words into Google Translate and got a Swahili version.
So I did a “reverse search” of those two weird-ass sentences, and

[ATTACH=full]252888[/ATTACH]

Later on, in another thread, @KaMillenial asked him a question and he gave some gibberish answer. As in, he never understood what the questions entailed, because the Swahili there was too heavy. Ata Kamillenial akashangaa hii ghaseer inasema?
[ATTACH=full]252889[/ATTACH]

So you see esteemed members, there’s my effidense that this mofo is a non-kenyan, probably non-black. My strongest suspicion, as I’ve said before, is that he’s a mzungu racist.

Sawa, I’ve done my part. You decide what you’ll do with this info. The day is cold, and @Mzee mzima’s mum beckons.

@ghaseerthegreat tunajua uko busy trying to use the translator to disapprove @captain ovyo in Swahili

Ile chura iliamka?

Good work, bana. Very likely he’s a White racist.

I had that hunch but I didn’t give too much thought to it. I think I should doxx him now

Ktalks investigators always working overtime
Maliza @makuyaguok kabisa

Same guy on a Nigerian forum. From his comment, you can clearly tell he is not African.

https://www.nairaland.com/3327789/kenya-ahead-nigeria-all-aspect/4546

OK, but why is he using muzee @Abba’s picture as his avator?

Excellent work! Tumnyanyase…ghasia yeye

lol, Thats heavy Swahili :D:D He asked about my IQ and then said so what if blacks have low IQ to then go on calling my arguments child arguments when they wery carefully thought of.

I have to give it to you for putting all this time to debunk me as you feel i’m that important and my question to you is that you debunk the things i’ve been posting here which are nothing but the truth.

Now… Go to hell bitch

This is the problem with black people, they focus on stupid stuff but not on important issues. Debunk anything that i said which you think is a lie or shut up.

Hebu kamilisha hizi methali:

1. Cha mkuu na huu…
  2. Zimwi likujualo…
  3. Chofya chovyya…

Never, not until you low IQ blacks start using your brains to comprehend my posts which are nothing but the truth. Debunk them if they are lies. Truth knows no feeling, i’ve bern called zoomalie, mzungu, nigerian and all kind of names for spreading the truth… Again truth knows no feelings, truth is the truth no matter whom it comes from.

Hii mjinga ashaenda gugu kutafuta hizi jibu :slight_smile:

Ata hii umeandika najua ako bize akiisakanya

captain, asante. i really didn’t give his ilk much thought. i did have a worrying suspicion that the baboon is a Somali from diaspora (aka not Kenyan). then today he does this

[ATTACH=full]252931[/ATTACH]

then he says this

[ATTACH=full]252933[/ATTACH]

anyway, @makutheguok ni meffi. tena wacha nibonge vile mse hatakwachu juu si tukoriet na wordste za base

Hii exposé imeenda shule. It is now Obvious that the Captain needs to be in the NIS ama ata DCI.