Tomorrow's Election will be nullified

The court hearing today has set grounds for nullifying the election to be conducted tomorrow.

Sawa tumeskia. Ugua pole

Ni sawa tu, let it be done. We can have no elections hadi 2022, irreducible (impossible) minimums don’t have to come from NASWA alone, what’s good for the goose is good for the gander.

Maraga + Mwilu + Lenaola do not attain quorum.
From next week, Njoki, Ojwang and Wanjala will go on a two-week ‘holiday’ abroad.
Ojwang will return after 14 days to swear in Uhuru.

Hapa ndio @uwesmake was saying that the IEBC lawyers have lost in all the cases they have engaged in. The first order of business after the election is to fire and hire new and better lawyers.

Ochagusi lazma. Kesi baadaye.

Kila MTU ni lawyer ,judge ,political analyst, Siku hizi

Nullification?? That we’ll deal with and cross that bridge when we get to that… For now, we just want to hear Chebu declare and announce the results after tomorrow on the dully elected leader of the Republic of Kenya as H.E Uhuru Kenyatta and present a certificate to that effect…

Nullified by who??
If 3 judges resign tomorrow then the Supreme Court will be disbanded for lack of quorum.
please mark the word RESIGN.
Hapo ata Maraga amejua hajui. TMT knows that hakuna haja ya kufile petition after tomorrows election. Yaani UK amepita na hio kiti ivo tu.