Tony Gachoka

@Wakanyama changieni mtu wenu asikule maharagwe rumande. Hata Alai tulimpigia harambee mpesa
[ATTACH=full]6794[/ATTACH]

2M sio mchezo,

I have watched show ya these two clowns …the way this guy articulate issues touching on areas of high profile individual with a lot of confidence…then inakuwa hana kakitu…hii ni ungamish

Why can’t you hide your tribe and political leaning… You are a moderater for fucking sake… You always sound and behave juvenile…[ATTACH=full]6796[/ATTACH]

hana kakitu…the curse of disinheriting his family…including his widowed mother…

Totally agree, this guy isn’t a suitable mod. He once removed my comment and insulted me just for being critical of Raila.

Punguza ukali, its just an honest suggestion

what’s honest about that shit? if a mod cannot adhere to the site’s rules what are we mere mortals to do?

@Deorro come here and say sorry, someone is not happy

You are a new villager, so I will let you opinion pass… This tin-goD worshiper (he never hides it) almost drove me out of Ktalk… Wait for his friends to arrive here, he will even cheer them on.

I thought 2m kwake ni 200k, hasora kiiino!

nice to see the court is bigger than JK and his buddy clown

I never heard you complain when kina @Supu don were churning tribal vitriol back in klist so shut up

@Elin =Owuadn

Mind you I was never in Klist… Infact I was banned for telling @Supu don that she can’t hold onto any intelligent discussion, no disrespect to her though.

Moreover, whats soo harmful in the post? You are overreacting

You do the same thing you accuse him of. You are both bigots and do not take the high moral ground here madam.

Anyway, I love how this village has less of the bigotry and the Cordmoron vs Jubiilidiot arguments that were so common in Klist, but we all know the person crying the loudest here is not a saint.

A moderator’s job is not a civil servant’s one,

In KLOST Supu was an open TNA supporter like myself while Jakenya alikua amekufa na O.D.M hatukuona kelele, impartiality hata judiciary ya kenya imeshindwa

Exactly.