TOO GOOD TO BE PRESIDENT

Being a so called shiny eye, I have never voted for Uhuru much to the detriment of my kins, neither have I ever voted for Raila. I am the people who vote for the so called fringe candidates.

The reason why I have never been pleased by Uhuru is because he’s too good. He tries to please everyone which is not possible, even Jesus had haters. What comes with being too good is failure to take complete charge of your area of jurisdiction coz your fear criticism. Most of what we are going through today is because Uhuru hasn’t taken charge, maybe he has wack advisors or he doesn’t listen to them.

Of late, most were of the idea of diverting Railas plane to Kisumu or elsewhere , it would have saved us a lot. Why that wasn’t effected no one knows why. Possibly still, while Raila was in the US they could have organized a mass shooting in which has become a common thing there, no one would read foul play. If that happened right now we would be 'mourning ’ and peace would have been overwhelming. What am saying is that as the president you have all the powers, don’t blame the constitution for failure to act you have the majority in parliament, more so even if you bend the law we will take you nowhere.

This country will only prosper when we get a good President, who’s neither Uhuru nor Raila. It took one person to curb exam cheating , it took one person to bring sanity to the matatu industry and it will take one person to streamline this country and that person must be the supreme person in the land.

I will only delve on the plane diversion part.

Do you know the plane had other passengers who would have been inconvenienced if it was diverted to Kisumu?

I hear people saying that Moi was a nice president until August 1982. Alijua hajui. From then onwards every friend became an enemy. Biwott became ‘the total man’. Vijana wakafinywa, and Moi was now in-charge!

To retain power it is better to be feared than loved. Uhuru is messing by appealing to be loved.

he is seeking credit after bulldozing his way into presidency so as to look ‘nice’.

Yes, Kamwana should just hand over power to Ruto. Ruto is capable of dealing with these people.

One the “Mass Shooting” - Raila/NRM might have already arranged one then blame it on the Government or Mungikis

Ruto will takeover. Ndiye Dawa ya mganga

Be patient

that would not have mattered, planes have always been diverted!

Isnt that (bulldozing) for the court to decide kesho?

they would obviously blame it on gava, buy they would do nothing much about it, once their leader is out of the picture they are all out of the picture!

You people are soo sure on tomorrows outcome as if its already predetermined

Mtajua hamjui, acha tungojee kesho

lol ati organise shooting on American soil loooooool.
I don’t know why I open threads on this section anymore

Good argument if one ignores that part of the supreme person. Matiang’i is just a man who understands his duty and whom he is serving. Just like Kibaki did. I agree that UK is trying too hard to please but again the political class hold their selfish interests as priority. I also believe that there are many many Kenyans that can get the job done but will never get there because of our tribal voting trend. On UK I also believe the constitution 2010 has his hands tied to a certain extent.

He’s gone for lessons from the Proff himself

[ATTACH=full]140093[/ATTACH]

Hehe notice the old school landline :slight_smile:

That was the first thing that caught my eye. I guess prof never got around to using a smart phone.

Yaani mzee bado anakalia kiti ya President. And Uhuru’s portrait on the wall :D:D:D!..

Title remains same for President Kibaki et al world wide.