Top apps to use when you don't want to pay for DSTV sports, Netflix, Amazon Prime, Hulu etc. The data bundle to use too.

If you don’t want to pay for Netflix, Amazon Prime, Hulu, etc, you can replace them with these apps on your Smart TV, Smartphone, PC on both Linux and Windows

1. TeaTV
    This one was the only one left after Terrarium died.
    It has good UI, and is lightweight. It can be found as an apk for android devices and exe for PC
    [ATTACH=full]259034[/ATTACH]

You can choose the quality you want from the numerous links it gives. 1080p, 720p, 480p etc. All in various sizes and codecs. From x264 to x265.

This is better than your typical movie streaming site because

1. It has better UI
  2. Easy to navigate
  3. No ads if you are using the modded version
  4. You can choose quality size to save on data. There are 400mb full movies at 720p in the links
  5. You can stream to any video player with subtitles of your choice, download with any download manager etc

I have been using it to watch TV shows and its good
[ATTACH=full]259037[/ATTACH]

The alternatives are BeeTV and CinemaHd. BeeTV has the best UI. CinemaHD can separate Hulu,Netflix,Amazon prime shows. However,CinemaHD mixes up TV episodes so avoid it for tv series
[ATTACH=full]259041[/ATTACH]

Please look for modded/cracked versions of these apps to avoid ads.
For TeaTV, get 9.9r mod apk

For bundles, get an Airtel line. Then nione inbox na chai kidogo. I can show you how to get unlimited internet at full speeds at 50bob a day or 250 a week. Full speeds.
Also 1gb per day for a week at only 50bob. Hiyo ni 7gb for 50. This is using tunneling apps.

[ATTACH=full]259048[/ATTACH]

I use 1gb per day and only pay 50bob per week
I also use unlimited internet for a day or a week and pay 50 or 250 respectively.
[ATTACH=full]259049[/ATTACH]

Ona my 20 day usage. Yes 30GB. Na haihesabu hotspot plus the removed apps/
Kujeni inbox

MIMI MTU WA BUNDLES I LIKE TO DOWNLOAD AND WATCH LATER SO DOES IT ALLOW FOR OFFLINE VIEWING?

Yes, they all do
They are hyper link aggregators tu
They take links from leading movie streaming sites and give them to you. You can choose to stream or download

Kama uko na shida na byndles, kuja na chai inbox. Airtel internet tricks. Ukitaka kutumia 100gb per day, unaweza

[ATTACH=full]259045[/ATTACH]Although si Apps

1. Black panther tv

2. Cyberflix 3.1.9

3. Flix Tv

4. Jetbox

5. Megabox

6. Morph Tv

7. Movie hunt

8. Popcorn time

9. Titanium Tv

The other options are

1. Telegram movie channels . You can get movies there. Telegram also streams so you can use it instead of other apps.
    @moviebarns
    @cinema001
    @netflix_movies_series_web
    @movies101kian
    @cc_tvseries
    @New_Animation_Movies_HD
    @MoviesAndSeries123
    @cc_tvseries
    @Avengers_EndGameHollywood_Movies
    @movies_inc
    Telegram: Join Group Chat

2. A site called hevcbay.com
    This site has x265 movies and small x264 bluray and webdl rips only. An average 720p movie is 400MB in that site.
    [ATTACH]259052[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]259052[/ATTACH]
    [ATTACH=full]259053[/ATTACH]

Did I mention niko na tricks za Airtel for a little chai?:D:D
[ATTACH=full]259054[/ATTACH]

hizo uko nazo ni saucer…try these ones:-

1. BitVPN
  2. SlowDnS
  3. Zero VPN

Uko na bandos za Telkom niongeze maziwa kwa chai

Wazi @Le Dante

I KNEW YOU WERE TRYING TO SELL SOMETHING. TOO MUCH EFFORT PUT ON THE ARTICLE. GOOD FOR YOU. HUSTLE HARD.

Of course
Why would I make a post this long without selling something… :D:D

Airtel internet tricks everybody.
Ni ati tu staki kujaza server ya admin an ujinga pekee
Atapata clicks kwa watu wana search hizo vitu, na mimi nipate kachai

Mtu hawezi tunnel whatsapp ya Telkom. It’s only 50mb. Too little.
Get an airtel line. Hiyo you can tunnel from 1gb to 100gb all for 50bob

Telegram channels + internet home fibre = all the movies and series you ever want to watch

Kitu kama http injector tunneling app, it’s speeds are very good while “stealing data” from airtel.
I helped someone here today and here are his fast.com Speedtest results. Note that he is connected to Http Injector VPN.

The below is on 3G. Speedtest haikumaliza. It usually hits upto 12Mbps. London server.
[ATTACH=full]259061[/ATTACH]

The other is India server. On 4G. Upto 24Mbps. Kujeni inbox. :D:D
[ATTACH=full]259062[/ATTACH]

utafanya tu hizo tricks zifungue. tamaa ya wakenya ilifanya Finch, Tunnel Guru, Psiphon zifungwe…

Telkom banae…

Reminds me of my torrent days. I bought several external hard disks to fit in all my downloaded movies. Not anymore.

he’s such a party pooper

Lakini nyinyi yote kusha sahau moja kali sana…MOBDRO ndio mamayao…Watch all classified staff and blah blah…FOREVEEEEEEEEEEEEER!!!

mobdrooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hizi zingine chieth tuu na hiyo maneno ya sijui bundles peasant problems i have mobdro installed in my android tv box sweet stuff i say