Toxic Ex

[MEDIA=facebook]id=440870554425421;type=video;user=100076440491449[/MEDIA]

Hii ni tabia ya manhater TrumanCapote

That’s @TrumanCapote menstruating.

Men Be careful where you pour

This is the reason you find people dumped on roadside, in rivers, forests. some women are very annoying.

Africa is Paradise.

This was so painful to watch

When family court passes feminazi friendly laws. Huyo mama anaweza kuwa a literal devil na bado US courts will side with her.

He had a chance to leave at the five-minute mark but he stuck around and kept talking. I’ve seen enough of these confrontations to know that the people involved enjoy the drama. It’s like a rush for them. Notice how none of them care that the kids are distressed.

Both sides of the divide have their share of fools …

A Parenting Licence should be obtained before people are allowed to have Children… :D:D

malaya barren @TrumanCapote kuja uone

@TrumanCapote anafaa kubinjwa na @ChifuMbitika

And she has formed a tag team with her mother

Earl’s dick game must be top class, the lady is as horney as fuck. Read her body language and word slur.

I’m for the family unit but in America I support MGYTOW
Hii ni kama kuoa Saitan. Bictth is still bitter she got dumped maybe silently seeks revenge. Earls got to be careful

Mume bwege. Angeondokea noma kitaambo. Wacha gari,panda senke ,zunguka block mara mbili,the two witches will be gone,take your car…but weakasś american men happens most of the time