Toxic Zionism

The Real Jews Stand with Palestine

Talmudic zionist find pleasure in hurting and killing Palestinian kids

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HH0Lr2nM2qY

[ATTACH=full]364994[/ATTACH]

What does Hamas want?

[MEDIA=twitter]1394928176007204864[/MEDIA]

Hii vita ni comedy. I have just read on how simple the Iron Dome works in principal and the U.S Democrats were very much against it from the beginning. Typical.

@Micymas has posted a very interesting video of the young and brilliant Netanyahu who says it without flinching, “The Palestinians have their own massive country and it is called Jordan!”

He isn’t lying. Jordan is Palestine and Jordan is 98% Arab, and Jordan is largely EMPTY! @Purple you should watch this powerful video.

[ATTACH=full]365000[/ATTACH]

Kanyaga ombwakni.

Mwenye nguvu mpishe.

Carnage… as always,pale hakuna mtu anajiskia kuongea and its the defenceless ndo wanamalizwa…all because of a patch of land
[ATTACH=full]365034[/ATTACH]

Nitay amesema wako na nchi yao wakae na huko.

[ATTACH=full]365035[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]365036[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]365037[/ATTACH]

One thing that people should know is - if the gross human rights violations in Palestine go unchallenged it will spill over the rest of the world , it will be only a matter of time before Zionist come knocking on your door

What bhangi are you smoking young man? :D:D

Are you aware that today it is Israeli research and technology that feeds all the Arabs?

Israeli sea water desalination technology is in use throughout MENA including in Egypt. Saa hizo hatuajaingia drought resistant crops engineered by Israel and used throughout the middle east.

That was a brilliant interview, thanks.

Why do you think these ‘Palestinians’ won’t move to Jordan, where they belong?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hNQ8lmgN0nI

Over 2 million Palestinians already reside in Jordan.

Jordan is known as the Hashemite kingdom of Jordan. It is ruled by the royal family known as the House of Hashim hence the name Hashemite.

Hashim simply refers to Hashim ibn Abd Manaf the great grandfather of the prophet Muhammad. It was on his shamba that Mecca resided. His grandson Hasan is the line that Jordanian leaders use as claim to leadership or Emirs of the Jordanian Caliphate.

Some Arabs are very smart. When the French and the English were splitting the Ottoman Empire around 1921 the new rulers of Jordan could already see the future of Palestine i.e the Jews were returning home. So to protect themselves against “future problems” from the Jews or the Palestinians they reffered to themselves distinctly as “Hashemites”.

Palestinians are very much Jordanian and even represented in the Jordanian parliament but they simply can’t claim leadership today because Hamas or PLO would have to overthrow the king or agree to work under the King of Jordan, which is not possible… so… :smiley:

The King of Jordan usually kills them with great kindness so they are virtually disabled and can’t attack him.

Apartheid to end so that all Palestinians can have the same right as the Jews or the Israel government to let them have an independent state they can all their own .

What apartheid? E.g?

Plus they have their state called Jordan.

So what you are saying is that all Arabs would be extinct if it was not for Israel’s brilliance? , Dose that even make any sense? Ni wewe utacha bhangi I say

you are very ignorant , you need to do some research- Jordan and Palestine are two different nations ever since biblical times

Hashem is an interesting word. Ha means father in Hebrew. Ha Shem (father of Shem) or God the father of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob. H’shem is the Hebrew word for God, YHWH.

They should be made to have their 2 state solution, in Jordan. Alafu remember the word “Palestine” was started in 1967, it didn’t even exist prior to the 6 day war. What a scam. :smiley: We keep saying this: Israelis literally have no other place on earth where they can go. Netanyahu, PM can prove his direct lineage from 3,000 years ago that his ancestors lived in present day Israel. Jews have only one holy site, which is, the Temple Mount whereas Muhammadans have TWO other holy sites in Saudi Arabia. They keep talking about fairness, where’s the fairness here? This is how we know that something bigger is in play, because Palestinians original homeland is present day Jordan but they would rather squat in Jerusalem in order to block the Jews.

not true Palestine has been in existence for more tha 2000 years

Map of the middle east in 1908 note - hakuna Israel
[ATTACH=full]365121[/ATTACH]