Toyota allion

Who can advise on the cars strengths and weaknesses the model of 2010/1

Uliza @tall mnyama everywhere

Had a 2006 model. I thought i had the best car. Mpaka I drove a vw golf 2011, nikajua I had been risking my life.

Following for my bro

Risking your life?

Tafuta Honda Civic ,you get more value for your money.

Though sijaendesha model ya 2010…niliendesha ya 2012

Strengths
Spacious interior
Smooth handling
Cheap
Fuel efficient
Availability of cheap spare parts
Good resale value

Weaknesses
Low engine power
Poor performance especially on hilly terrains
Low stability especially when on high speeds
CVT transmission can be a pain in the ass

turbo?

Vorrowing

CVT hii kitu ni gory?

CVT technology hasnt been properly developed and there is always a high failure rate with the transmission system

Another Con: people who are keen will always tell you it’s a premio with make-up, I am people and it is annoying

Secure driving in speed and in handling corners. Kind of an unfair comparison coz one has turbo etc but anyway, huge difference.

Yeah, 1.4 tsi

Wahh…mbona a small 1.4 machine ikuwe supercharged na turbocharged? Volkswagen engineers walikuwa wamevuta bangi

umeona sirocco kweli…its 1400cc yet its turbo charged!!

660cc Nissan Mix/Pajero Mini

Terrible car though.

The twin charge vw golf is a nightmare to own. Just buy the single charge only or the gti have least problems

Nunua tu honda civic na usahau story za mechanic.