Toyota Camry

How does Toyota Camry 2006-2009 model compare to mark X?

Kenyans in the Diaspora swear by the camry, 200,000 miles, na bado kitu iko chonjo’

there must be something special with camry,very special…huku uarabuni almost all cabs are camry…Yalla habibi!

Yangu iko 344,000 and still going strong

Camry ni mamayao. I wonder kwanini haziko common hapa kenya.

Engine size 2500cc her kuchukua premio 2000cc

If someone overhears you asking for a Premio they immediately hike their selling price. Better seek a Camry, or better still a Crown which is more common.

Miles ama kilometres? Juu kama ni miles i think unatuenjoy…unless ni lorry

[ATTACH=full]443026[/ATTACH]

Unless you have a specific reason for wanting front wheel drive, go with Mark X. Try to get a highly specced one. The base model has a rather bland enterior.

camry ni corolla
kama tu vile cellica ni supra

[SIZE=1]but siko sure[/SIZE]

camry is a nice car. respectable car too. complications ni za nini?

Bingwa Makende doesn’t like this post

I like its long body, just like Mark ll.

Camry any day. Better built, more composed ,more comfortable and better consumption than the v6 mark x.

Camry iko sawa, Fanya search ya engine…apparently Camrys manufactued btwn 2007- 09 engine ilikuwa na manufacturer defect that was rectified in 2010

I’d go for the 6 cylinder sedan in the form of a Mark X or the bigger sibling Toyota Crown with more power. Why take a 4-cylinder sedan guzzling up to 2500cc ?

Yes…

If you must buy a Toyota sedan but a Mark X especially the 3.5 litre versions ,modellista ziko sawa,RWD cars just handle better with no understeer and wheel spin ,mambo ya fuel consumption wachia watu wa allion na passo

rear wheel drive has no wheel spin but FWD has? kwani hizi gari zako unatoanga wapi? RWD bmw gets stuck even on a patch of grass or loose gravel.
FWD has better control and mostly no slipping. RWD has far worse oversteer problem. the only advantage of RWD is steering angle. if its not FWD then it only makes sense to have 4WD.