Toyota Hiace 7L Petro vs Diesel

Wakubwa I need to buy this van soonest for simple supplies za energy drinks across the country. My research shows that it attracts less attention from the authorities while in private service unlike a normal distribution pick up van.

Sasa help me choose between an Automatic petro engine or an automatic diesel engine. The price range for petro is 1.9M while the diesel is around 2.4M. Doea the price difference show the diesel one is better???
why is the manual going for 2.7M while the automatic is much cheaper by over 300K???

What is your experience with this machine in perfomance?[ATTACH=full]35206[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]35206[/ATTACH]

Not exatry an answer to your question but the new toyota townace van - yes the ugly one that looks like a beetle is a serious workhorse at a very friendry price of about 900k. The van hauls 1.5 tonnes effortlessly and has a 1500cc engine that is truly economical. It also attracts less police attention, so with your cash i would acquire two of these for distribution and still have some change. Where i come from they are hauling onions to the market over long distances and you just cant beleive the quantity they carry.

How can you distribute across the country using one van

Kuna Mkisii Wa Energy drinks back in 2004 used to fvck a beautiful girl, I later learnt ni his wife. I stopped but you don’t leave a beautiful girl all alone for weeks kuna Fisi itakujia slice. Chukua the petrol one and thank me later.

Currently natumia Nissan vanette mbili kufanya delivaries…lakini ku cover distance esp when empty inakua shida

More of delivaries (sp)

Why don’t you just look for a model that is not popular in the matatu industry… This one is a hot cake and may cause you to have sleepless nights…

Problem with that car is the market demand. Thieves love that car kabisa.and I have not understood why thugs who zero in on this particular model are so ruthless,you’ll be lucky to escape with your life if carjacked

hamjajibu swali priss