Toyota Noah, Voxy, Alphard and Nissan Serena

Which one beats the others in terms of reliability? I know a friend who has had a hellish experience with Voxy, but that could be an isolated case. Alphard I dont like its ground clearance- too low for our kenyan roads. Nissan Serena and Noah sijaexperience.
(Asking for a friend)

Noah and Voxy are the same car. Same hellish experience if you can’t maintain that engine properly. Alphard is actually the best. Elgrande comes a close second.

What about the Serena?

These two share the same engine as Caldina and Avensis (D4 not sure) - engine ikiamua basi!

what about ISIS ??

Never had an experience with Serena. But it is the most affordable of the lot.

If price is not an issue, The Vellfire is pretty amazing.

[ATTACH=full]33897[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33898[/ATTACH]

The name betrays it.

Hio inaweza pita zile bumps za Limuru road bila kuguzwa bumper?

now what is this?? :frowning:
it’s like a fat person with very short legs

A friend has the Elgrande and I think it is much better compared to the Noah/Voxy. But that’s just an opinion based on casual observation.

hii urisa @wonderful wonder …

Alphard utaacha hizo maskirt yote huko manyaja road

hahahahaha…alphard is a perfect ride, spacious,good consumption etc…noah and voxy are reL trouble, the two cars zinachemka viserious

:D:D:D…in short unasema ni Kanono.

All the experiences I’ve had with Noahs/Voxys have been good. Quick and fuel efficient.

Lakini beyond 80 inakunywa sana, as with many other engines anyway.

Am In love with the Alphard model 2015/2016 the best car for my family

honda stepwagon is a good try… my friend has an alphard and he is all praises for it. he cruises between nax, kakamega, eldoret, nairobi and mombasa on business