Toyota raum review

Hi am interested in toyota raum i need your reviews on this car?

Being a toyota is a very reliable car, it has a 1.5ltr engine which is quite adequate for it is small size. Has a spacious interior but very basic it actually lacks the center console and has automatic sliding passenger doors. It is practical car to own you can carry a small fridge or washing machine or even a standard table. Getting in and out large luggage like a table is very easy in that it does not have a middle frame between the front and rear passenger door on the left side. Front seats are comfortable and have a high sitting position, the rear seats are even more comfortable. It is a good buy in general but you will have to hold your drink as you drive

Tell him the sliding doors ndio shida . utakuwa unashuka kufulia passengers mlango. Another thing is the tail lights, just observe you’ll see older Raums with cracked or broken tail lights and the owners see no problem in holding the pieces with cellotape. Could be the lights position exposes it to easy damage.

Hii ni gari mzee sana ,a Porte or it’s twin should suffice

I drive a RAUM and i like it…spacious and rather basic but works well

Never before have men been insulted like today. Unauliza wanaume advice ya shopping basket?

I used it once for a weekend. Slow acceleration galore. I felt that it is hard on gas, even on highways. What is the average km/l have you realized?

The gas pedal seems to be restrained by thick mats, it is designed in a way that that the original mat is cut where the pedal is located. That could have been the problem

How many more horsepowers does the cutting of the mat increase to the shitty power of the Raum?

Wacha ufala, I am saying the original mat is designed in a way it allows the pedal to move but if you use an after market one it may it come into contact with and prevent it moving down.

That did not come out clearly in your post. Rudi ujisomee. your comment suggested that the reason why the vehicle was slow and heavy on petrol was because of the mat.