Toyota Voxy

Guys recently i have come to like the Voxy, actually am planning on getting one for commuting & other personal stuff, what are it’s downsides for those who have at least owned it. 2012 , 1800cc 8 seater…nmepata one by such specs

I have a buddy who uses his mainly for transporting guests from the airport to the tribe hotel he also chauffeurs them around during thier stay in kenya he swears by it … sometimes he even gets gigs to go to Tanzanian and it has never dissapointed him…

anitwa Ben?

Nope,

I know Ben he stays in utawala

Ako na contract na the tribe ama?

Going for how much?

Niaje mason? Naona unataka kuingilia kati sindio

1.6M

Nope, i was planning to get one nipeleke uko but its to damn expensive… jamaa wananukisha kitunguu uko but after 2yrs unafaa ukue umeiondoa na ulete ingine.

He “Shuffers” them where again?
Hehe… vipi seremala, rusungu imegonga ukuta :smiley:

My bad… saitan cheza chini…:smiley:

Foreman hahitaji kizungu mingi muhimu ni kujua ratio ya simiti na kokoto.

@Randy na watu wengine wanaunda kizungu yao huku wakiendanga…no f*cks given.
[ATTACH=full]288430[/ATTACH]

Bro, i am easy…

A relative has one. Very dependable one. Only issue i have known was fuel related. Sijui kama ni fuel pump ilikuwa mbaya but ilikuwa inakosa nguvu kabisa. Pedal to the metal na kitu haisongi. It was dangerous overtaking

It is a van and better used to ferry a large family around or merchandise. It will be a boring car if it will be for your personal use most of the time. Driving a 7 seater alone from home to place of work and back is boring.

KCY slight 1.7m utachukua?

its an ugly car but gets the job done and saves on fuel.Mungu akikubariki kwa hii maisha tafuta Alphard ,tofauti yake na Prado ni shape tu.It cruises when you need it to.