TP Part II

Continued from Teacher on Practice

So after things went haywire yaani Matty kuguza ile waya ya transformer ya Ken and realised how real it was not to be a dream. She got scared and akagutuka she turned immediately coz rumours had it that the land which the school was built ilikuwa na maspirits ati the person who donated the land to the school now -reformed and saved- had built a brothel there long time ago na unajua mahali ukuro inaendelea lazima mavisu zitembeage hapa na pale kwa stomach na throats za watu at least once a week. From where I come from till date is believed that any structure selling booze goes with bitches and so lazima kukuwe na ukuro I don’t know how true that is.

But anyway it was said that spirits would have sex with students and any female human being around the school especially deep at night. I dont know how this was true. Coz maybe fellow males within the school ndo walikuwa wanatake form za spirits in disguise. Najua mtasema ni uwoga na utoto lakini sometimes i had to put on diapers for reasons that i think you now know- who would like to encounter a same sex spirit having sex with you?!- So pigs were reared within the school.

When matron woke up from the dream and saw that a man was with her on bed her thoughts ran to the spirits za sex. She was now sure that the Alejandro was not the Alejandro she was dreaming of. She had to let out a fire alarm of a scream “uuuuui uuuuui”. A few neighbours (few students, and some cooks cooking porridge ya dawn and a teacher guess who- alcoholic Omollo- ) were now awake. It was late in the night and the cries that the pigs were making were filling the air you wouldn’t get a thing. Luckily Omollo ran to the scene not to help but to have the real facts from the scene that would keep him relevant for the next one week just like some politician we all know who does that every 5 years to the next electioneering period.

The matron was aged. Her last born out of her 8 children was in the school too in Form Four. You can imagine how old she was. She had worked in the school for many years. Omollo asked me first “do you know why old mamas who have reached menopause might faint or die during the act?”, " no" the young I replied, the old wise experienced Omollo described that "when such an old woman whose husband died long time ago have sex willingly or not willingly she might die or faint coz the pleasure in them that they have missed for years and years rejuvenated might be too sweet to enter their oesophogus, iteremke down to the spine, itingishe heart kidogo na ikirudi pale duodenum kufdead!. Ati coz their nyap has regained their virginity and now back to their original girlie form. And that’s why the court always slap the offenders who “rape” old mamas and grandies without mercy but with long jail terms. I don’t know how tight and virgin a menopause lady would be when she’s not been having sex for years but that’s a story Ken might tell coz that age group was his crushes.

Ken was now being sorry. Humiliated and embarrassed before the few students who were gathering there Omollo came to his rescue and told the students to go back to sleep and he would handle the matter amicably. His amicable means he would get the facts and mushenee and soon the next night drunk he would shout within the school compound about what happened. Omollo was like some politician exported few weeks ago if you would cross paths with would humiliate you to the core. had secrets of all the teachers and staff at his fingertips. Ungemkosea he would hurl real facts at you. Yaani dark secrets that even bouncer wa club however huge he is would leave him cry on the scene.

Matty took her phone and called the Principal while crying. Ken was also crying I don’t know he was too ripe and since he wanted to mwaga kitu he had to mwaga tears. I don’t know if it was the booze or the real him being sorry. But all in all he had his last chance and he knew that he would be expelled from the school. So kuna time ile thought ya ‘unga imemwagika wacha nimwage maji ya ugali tulale njaa sote’ descends

And so he calculated his steps as matty was making the call and pounced on her once more time. A brawl ensued but since Omollo was there and he wanted more news to his sheet he never helped, the cooks ndo waling’ang’ana kutoa the cocky Ken from the screaming matty. Matty had to bite his arms vile mtu huuma zile battery za remote zikiisha power to act as an evidence that surely Ken wanted to chew her by force. The first ordeal of Ken wanting to chew her was even horrible and terrible than this.

The bite sealed the deal. Maybe Ken was drunk. Yes drunk in lust. Or really drunk. One of the cooks hit Kens head with those mwiko za kupika uji highschool I hope you know how big they are and he blacked out immediately. It was as if Ken was on fire and surely the circuit breaker was on his head. Kitu ilishangaza Omollo and the witness cooks was that even when he blacked out on the floor was his boner was still protruded like a cupid arrow pointing at the target Matty.

To cut the short story long, Ken the next morning was escorted out of the school by police officers. This acted again as a good example to the remaining TPs me included. It just left me wondering ‘every fisi has its own day and maybe mine will also come to be unveiled’.
How would Ken face the university management ? How would even ladies at their campus react when they hear of Kens ordeal, that embarrassment,-luckily Ken was a TP from JKUAt no offence to Ktalk alumni from that university.

nkt

What character are you in this story. Ken ama Omollo

Nonsense

Jkuat kuna faculty of education kweli?

It’s just funny how this story is not funny