Tragic Consequence

Guys help me out here…when we say someone has passed away through tragic consequence,what exactly could have caused the death? Esp if the death occured in a foreign country eg USA or Dubai. Am a fan of reading obituary columns for long…so on DN pg48 of 9th March,I came across such kind of announcement and funny enough that death occurred in the USA where our beloved Wanderi was. Being a kyuk,I feel for my brothers and sisters in the diaspora who went to look for a living but come back as cargo,their deaths remaining unknown. Someone in an earlier thread regarding the cause of death of Wanderi had said…,.something like…lakini depression sio kitu mzuri. Maisha ni noma.

That guy on DN of 9th March is called WAIRERI,could he be our WANDERI? Jesus!!!

to each his own, but @a4architect stated he passed on due to a heart attack, he seems close to the family

let the guy rest in peace, knowing the cause won’t change the fact that he’s dead.

Copy pasted from DiasporaMessenger.com about Late Wanderi:
Viewing and memorial service will be held on Saturday March 14, 2015 from 2pm to 3pm at Keeney & Basford Funeral Home106 East Church Street Fredrick, MD 21701.

The body will be flown to Kenya on March 17, 2015 for final resting.

Klist’s Wanderi Jimmy obituary is on today’s DN Page 65…

No mention of wifey…

what if he had no wife?

Relax…Its just an observation. Jeez:oops:

You have just touched a raw nerve.

You want to know who the mother of Ethan is? Makes sense somehow is the right of the kid too when he grows up only to realize his mum was not appreciated anywhere.

I agree.

hizi speculations…jeez…

Huyo WAIRERI ako the next page amecheka na cap yake sana. I thot hilo ndilo jina real ya Wanderi na pengine Wanderi ilikuwa incognito handle ya life. Sawa…Waireri and Wanderi RIP. Mlikufia in the most developed country.

HUYO STANLEY MIHESO BRO-INLAW NI MBUKUSU WA KWETU BUNGOMA

Wewe ni wabukusu tu huwa unaona.o_O

hehehehe uncle SAKA , MIMI NI MBUKUSU ULE MUKHEBI MAMBO MBAYA

dafuq is this man ====> ‘Am a fan of reading obituary columns for long…’

I looked at your avatar, read your comment, then I laughed.

HEHEH GRIM REAPER