Train Accident Alert

Train has derailed at makupa causeway going towards kibarani, locals are having a field day looting the wheat.
[ATTACH=full]50674[/ATTACH]

all kenyans think about is loot and scavenge

kwani gayjay’s shiny eyes wako mpaka makupa?

shiny eyes wako mpaka germany na ngay njay ni mmoja wao.

:eek::eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D

One day, i will load poisoned maize on my pickup and crash it at muchatha.

We don’t need this kind of people.

muchatha hakuna waluhya, shining eyes hawawezi kimbiria mbembe

mwenye alikuita M.S hakukosea. you have very evil thoughts

These people will loot even what they dont know.

Kenyans are thieves

Apparently not.

Tired of frequent car jackings (twice in six months), I put poison in a half drank bottle of whiskey and placed in somewhere within easy reach in the car.

I still got jacked again, they poured out the whiskey and my drinking water, left the bottles outside the gate and even left my cigarettes and lighter neatly placed beside the bottles.

I shudder to think what would have happened had they asked me to drink up.

we do not need genocidaires either…

leta heka yote bwana…this is too funny!

Mama shetwani, you hardly even try to be fiminine. You are evil in ‘shidwe pepo nyeusi’ kinda way.

Those are incidents I would rather forget. There is nothing as humiliating for a man as being unable to fight back or do anything in such situations na bibi ako hapo mmumelala na yeye kwa boot:D

Were you in muchatha?

hehehe

the fact that you would rather suppress the bad memories shows you are still suffering from the trauma. you should take the telling as a form of catharsis, helps with the healing…

Fact,