Transfer Rumors za Ijumaa

Just to revisit the Bellerin tranfer rumors that have been doing rounds, now Belle had this to say via his twitter handle
[MEDIA=twitter]872844575194435584[/MEDIA]
Should this be taken as a good thing for the gunners, or is he just trying to quell the media hype and get them off his back? We shall know very soon…
And now, on to today’s transfer kelele…
[li]Bayern Munich will offer Arsenal’s 28-year-old Chile forward Alexis Sanchez £350,000 a week as they look to beat Manchester City to his signature.[/li][/ul]
[li]Blues boss Antonio Conte’s decision to get rid of his top-scorer by text, and Costa going public on the private exchange, has shocked the Chelsea board and is set to cost the club millions.[/li][LIST]
[li]Chelsea’s Diego Costa, 28, is in talks over a £40m move to AC Milan after the Spain forward revealed the Premier League champions want to sell him. (Manchester United aren’t interested?)[/li][li][B]Costa has pleaded with Chelsea owner Roman Abramovich to save his career at Stamford Bridge. /B[/li][/ul]
[/LIST]
[li]Manchester United are set to make a new £60m offer for Real Madrid’s 24-year-old striker Alvaro Morata after having an opening bid of £52m rejected.[/li][/ul]
[li]Southampton will not let Netherlands defender Virgil van Dijk, 25, leave for less than £70m. Chelsea and Manchester City are interested after Liverpool pulled out of the race.[/li][/ul]
Rumors za leo zije…

Bellerin recently signed a six year deal and Barca rumours though tempting is not easy,Alexis to Bayern as a gooner let them bring £100 million.

lakini kuchuja mtu via text is being a coward and lacks professionalism

It will probably be 50 or less. 100 sioni; unless another non-epl club comes in to the mix… But i hope that happens aende…

Hehehe…
Kabisa

Maximilian Philipp joins Borussia Dortmund.Tottenham walikuwa wanamtaka bt akaamua Dortmund

Sce

If Pogba cost £ 80 m and unproven Mbappe of Monaco is like £ 120 before you shake hands ,bwana Wenger akanyage chini…

A wise choice for Maximilian:D

Bayern are offering £350,000 a week to Sanchez…

Only a 3 years back they were mad that Koros asked for wages in excess of £150,000 a week and left one of the top three holding midfielder leave before he peaked.

Hehe uko na chuki sana na Totte.Hutaki ata wakipata mchezaji mzuri…io chuki imezidi.Takia mwenzako mema pia

No good news for me in this thread :frowning:

Well, until its confirmed, we can only swing with the media waves; you might be surprised to hear later on there was no such thing…

Wacha kwanza @spear atakie Liverpool mema:D

Van Dijk sio good news?

@spear naskia leo hupendi liverfools??

I was hoping Costa would stay and then we would get either Sanchez or Morata would come. Looks like none of those things will happen

Too early to call, though i’m hoping you’re right on Sanchez not coming…

Liverpool no way. Wacha ata Watford ichukuwe league.

I was hoping of 4-2-4 formation with Costa and Lukaku as our main hitmen

arsenal on the verge to buy highly rated legend top scorer from kenya dennis oliech… rumours has it ako kwa kq na muguka ya 50 on his way to london