Transformed My Buddy from a Perfect Beta to a Plastic Apha Male.

Life is very funny, this gentleman we met at third year after he had been suspended for two academic years because of engaging in Wash,wash business, The guy was driving a Mark X and he had high affinity for slay queens, He would invite a batch of them and buy alcohol amounting to 15K per night. Please note I come from a humble background and my parents would only afford to send me 3K per month for up keeps, After being invited for two times I decided to rejects his offer because I could not adopt at all, I decided to stick to my Normal GF who could cook for me, do laundry at reasonable “cost” in the hostel, however this guy kept on befriending me and offering me unsolicited special treatments like a bottle of spirit,free lunches etc.The reason this guy was doing so, he realized my potential in academics and advanced skills in copying during exams, In my case I would prepare well for exams and still copy when a chance arises preferably after 1.2hrs of downloading all I had read, unlike him who was busy chasing pu**y ,money plus his disinterest in school after a break of two years.

The guy got 3 supplementaries in third year, He just missed by a whisker to repeat the academic year, in Fourth year we broke I deal I retake on his behalf the three exams at a total cost of 7.5K which he paid promptly and agreed he would link me up with his Uncle who was a Senior Engineer in a mega infrastructure project in the country after we complete Fifth year, “I will never tarmac like my classmates”, I bought the words and kept reinforcing him and retaking courses on his behalf till we finished school.

After completing our studies the guy was linked up this a nice job with a starting salary of 300K and not forgetting overtime and a Prado, he kept fooling me that he is in communication with his Uncle and HR manager and they are recruiting soon.

My friend worked there for three 3 years he was living large bought 5 showoff Vehicles for reasons well know to him and 3 Demios doing Uber/Taxify services, He has always had issues with his line manager (He is a lazy brat who complain in everything) and his contract was not renewed.

My ally had hooked up with a waiter who was working in a nearby local joint where he used to frequent three times a day (He cannot even prepare even tea) and she moved in the lady was 24 years old form four leaver/dropout. My friend decide to EMPOWER her, his argument was that in our field of Engineering, our job is seasonal one is on and off in job and as a family the lady can be chipping in when the husband is not working and settle basic bills awaiting her husband to get a job.

He enrolled her come-we-stay Bimbo in a course to study “Hair dressing and massage therapy” (The course had a prestigious title I cant recall the exact name) in Westland and settled his one year school fees totaling to 107K ,he also enrolled her to a driving school, allocated her one of his Subaru Legacy vehicle to enable smooth commuting to class.

The guy also took expenditure reduction measures and reduced drastically the number of time he used to take the Kunguru out, unfortunately the Kunguru could not cope up with this, The Kunguru would always say they are going for girls out almost twice a week, however my friend raised concerns on this but the Kunguru was not willing to let it go, she could later come home past midnight.

The friend, noted fishy behavoiur about his Kunguru, the phone patterns and passwords had changed and she become very sensitive with her phone, One day when the lady come from girls out, my friend woke up at 6am and went to library which happen to be one of his three bedroom rental house room, The Kunguru phone was charging there, this raised red alarm why could she be charging her phone in the guest room/library and not bedroom, He was tempted to unlock the phone, unfortunately he was unable to access SMS and WhatApp massages they needed passwords.He went to the gallery, shock of his life the photos he saw were selfie taken by her Kunguru kissing a gentleman Yesterday night, he forwarded all the photos to himself.

He locked the door, gave the bimbo an hour severe beating using a Nyahunyo, Neigbours tryed to intervene but all their efforts we futile most kept catalysing and advocating the bimbo to get a nice beating.

He later threw away all the bimbo belongings and chased her like a wild dog, They Bimbo has tryed all means possible on earth to built up the relationship but she has been unsuccessful.

Mistakes the perfect Beta Male did Expected Alpha Response/Take

1. Taking Kunguru to school-empowering Unless she has sired two kids, confirmed through 2 Private DNA test.
  2. Beating a Kunguru Set her free, feminists can uses litigation to siphon your accounts dry
  3. Assigning her Sabaru to Bimbo If she is used to route 11, let her work her shit out to enjoy such privileges
  4. Engaging semi-Illiterate Pump and vanish in Karura Forest

I have enrolled him to basic Alpha Male lessons he is doing fairly well,

He just got hooked up with a single mother (She didn’t disclose her true identity), After pumping twice in two different occasions Corona manenos are out, schools closed, the Single mother is unavailable only later to resurface and furnish him with an invoice to cater for Jayden medical bills, My guy jumped the trap with a 27 feet pole.
CC.
Prof. of Alpha males
Mimi humwaga ndani

Sijasoma

jumped the trap with a 27 feet pole. tihihihi:):):):):slight_smile:

Betting degenerate utasoma aje na attention span yako ni shorter than ya goldfish!

Jayden medical bills:D:D:D:D:D:D i feel targeted

Oya @Passengers kuja kiasi

agwambo lipia jayden medical bills bila kusumbua

desemba peleka jayden circumcision pia bila kusumbua

senate walijuaje anafanya wash wash?
ama alicon dean of students?

Ulitafutiwa kazi ama pia ww uko hapo nje ya gate na bimbo ? Pia mm siwezi piga malaya ana weza pata vitu zake nje ya court na nime lipa wachie asikaribie nyumba !

You calling for backup? Toad

For a person who did CCS001 and 002, and spent the rest of his campus days doing supps for others, hii grammar is bollocks and the story imaginary…

Boss engineering 101% is calculations, Huko hakuna paraphrase the whole story in 50 words.
Stick to your lane BA (A=asses)
Furthermore grammary, can help kama unataka kuniona Mzungu.

[ATTACH=full]294824[/ATTACH]

Everybody should be like drake

Heshimu BA Economics boss.Unda engine ya Isuzu ya Eastleigh Sacco polepole bila kusumbua.

I respect Economics, But Anthropology and Linguistic no respect

Unplugging is a dirty and messy work… Others learn after paying a high price!.. Red pill is a skill that needs regular practice and positive reinforcement from like minded individuals ie manosphere breaking the wheel of feminine imperative and society that is stack against men needs all hands on deck.

All degrees are the same in KE

Hapo kwa jayden imenibamba:D:D:D,mimi after kumwaga ndani twice niliambiwa liam whatever the name anaumwa na meno na inafaa afanyiwe root canal whatever that means na ni 10k,nilihepa up to now sijawahi rudi huko:D:Dmeno mimi nilitoa na 500 nilipe 10k kwa Liam aii no

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Karma will catch your kids later in life…
It just doesn’t disappear. It’s written in good books