Trendy dish

A couple of restaurants pale downtown have started to introduce this dish … I won’t judge but it seems to be quite unhealthy and delicious at the same time! o_O[ATTACH=full]264351[/ATTACH]

cabbage,carrot ,waru,supu,muchere…ile imekosa ni minjii na thoroko:D:D:D:D

Obesity & Type 2 Diabetes PAP!!

Which meat is that?

hehe,hii Si after a few minutes world war 3 will be in your belly…

If sauce is undiluted and in a bottle its not that south of Moi Avenue.

This is Somali cuisine, though chips zimezidi kiasi…

iko tamu sana pale sidai

Pass msee.

Lakini 1 quick question…is this for one person? hizo chips joo…There is place my Kazos wanted to take me somewhere near some by pass near Kiambu…when I was shown what was on the menu…appetite ikaenda tuu hivo. There was nduma, eggs, chicken, mukimo and bidhaa zingine. They were so disappointed when I oped to remain at Kigwaru waiting for nyam chom…

When i was working in nairobi we used to eat this with my collegues like daily ile weight nili add wacha tu

No wonder

I hope that’s a serving for at least 3 people.

Mafuta mingi kweli

Kilimanjaro Restaurant
Hakuna chapo?

You eat all that?:oops::oops: that’s a heart attack waiting to happen