tribal replies on daily post are worrying

someone needs to be in jail…how do you allow anonymous people to comment this way???

see for your self[ATTACH=full]9085[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]9087[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]9088[/ATTACH]

Its pathetic to say the least, you may be shocked to find that those posting are Men of God or University proffesors…but anyway daily Post is worse than Mharo.

By the way wameweka Mbisha ya @webdev huko: http://www.kenyan-post.com/2015/07/is-raila-supplying-killer-methanol-to.html

They are just saying what we say in our homes. The same happens in KTNs facebook page

LMAO! Niccurs can’t insult for shit! Those are some of the lamest insults I seen :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Obama is coming to marry Raila? :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Kumbe pia wewe unasumbuliwa na adobe flash :D:D:D

By the way wameweka Mbisha ya @webdev huko: http://www.kenyan-post.com/2015/07/is-raila-supplying-killer-methanol-to.html
[/QUOTE]

i remember @wedev ikisema hio photo yake ilipiga ushago kwao,that the jamaa in the photo alikuwa anaomba fombe

Their articles are inflammatory and malicious most of the time. Muharo yote I say.

Point of advise to you @wonderful wonder, priss priss, avoid Kenyanpost all the time, otherwise you will always be stressed or distressed. I can note that you have opened 8 windows (8 Windows!) on Daily Post.

Daily Post is the online version of Weekly Citizen. Gutter press at its worst.

@eletronics,very true

Do you realize that re-posting the shit is just another way of promoting the hatred? Mods should remove this listing.

No need. Its a genuine concern by @wonderful wonder of which we have advised him to try and avoid that site.
Otherwise hapa kuleta maneno kama haya tunakataa kapsaaaa! We delete it even before you click ‘post this thread’:cool::cool::cool:

am not tribal,and am against such posts…for me,am just a reporter who is condemning the posts the bad,tribal and ill-motivated comments…

hehe i stopped reading the politics section kitambo, only log in for the gossip and huddah monroes sweet ass

kwani hakuna mtu anaweza funga daily post???

upus. that photo was on the internet ages ago. I remember posting it on Klist one day

that what happens when you have anonymous section. otherwise daily post is for weak minded.

nation has such a section but hainanga hio upus

@wonder …you have nice hekayas

haha. I clicked thinking ni @Web Dev real picture