Tried to be friends with a woman

Within less than 1 day akaniitisha 20k, puh! Kukuwa beste wa dame is a no go zone. MGTOW is right on this one, women just see us as tools. Kama hukuti vitu wachana tu nayo

Moi akifunza mazematics primary school

Tried too… nikauma …later jamaa ingine ikanichatisha nikiwa madre …eti niwachane na wyf wake

Single moms ni meffi ya nguruwe

Leta full hekaya hii ni short sana then

Mcoondu

Its like using a sugar cane as a walking stick, …women are users only be close to them when you have aputhy aim

He was teaching GHCRE and Kalenjin grammar

Women can only pretend to be your friend if they think they will gain from you. Kwanza hii age ya feminazi kila woman ni kupost ma quotes a long the line of kama mtu hakuongezi kitu kwa maisha usiwaste time naye

Kuuliza MGTOW humanisha mini…Niko nyuma kidogo

Men Going Their Own Way

have you ever seen a sukuma wiki planted as a Bougainville or a kayapa?

Its Mashoga Going Their Own Way, ushoga tu.

mcooshite niaje

welcome to Briffaults Law ,My fren .

Being friends with a woman is a sure fire way to lower your I.Q.,they just rumble on and on about nothing in particular

Hio inakuwanga registration fee.

Okay, guys give me an honest answer here. What else can a woman offer you apart from sex? They can’t loan you money or help you with business connections. And if they do, that help comes with millions of strings attached. Mkikosana kidogo hivi, everyone within a 1000 km radius will know that she “helped” you get to where you are. You can’t have any form of constructive convo with them because they prefer gossiping, complaining, or regurgitating what they see on those shitty reality shows and relationship vloggers. You can’t share your problems with them because they really don’t care about anyone else other than themselves. Also, they really aren’t good at solving problems, instead preferring to vent because apparently it’s more “therapeutic” than solving the actual problem. So tell me again, why would you want to be friends with a woman if you aren’t at least banging her?

I have tried to be a friend to one (a single mother) - what i have just seeing in few days, men run; you cannot be a friend to a woman. Madharau amenionyesha yet still running to me, funny! Nowadays its only ‘hi’ ‘hi’ and that is the end of the story. The only thing she can do for atleast me to listen to her or talk to her like before - give me the puthy; atleast nitatuliza roho. But for now, i want nothing to do with her. Most terrible thing, we see each other daily (from a distance for we have to meet somewhere in day to day business)

Gani izo. Dont be scared brother spit it all

Some people need to expand their boundaries, whenever I need money, a Meru lady(not the psychotic talker) gives it to me without conditions, she will even take loans to alleviate my suffering, she is my sister from my other mother and father.