True story the only woman you should trust is your mother

I called a number from an online prostitution site nikitaka kuoshwa rungu… a lady picks and tells me ako Rongai but ako off…hehe nikamshow no problem I will halla at her another day…kumbe the boyfriend was around and he heard the discussion.,he heard me asking the lady whether she does incalls…

Kidogo kidogo, the guy calls me with a different number anaanza matusi eti ni ache kusumbua dame yake si malaya… akaaniambia niende Koinange… I tell him nimetoa Namba online and I am ready to send him the evidence on WhatsApp.,

I screenshot his girlfriend’s profile on the prostitution website… yaani dame ameeka one real photo and her number is clearly displayed there…boychild was shocked…hajui mdame wake ni secret malaya ., the only woman you should trust is your mother

Hapo you have saved a boychild.But If he is knee deep in love:meffi::meffi: He will stick to de bitch.Probably he had a clue but he didn’t act.But I hope he will use the head on his neck to think and not the one down there
Men sijui tuekee awa wanawake Private investigator na phone iekwe tracker

If the boyfriend knows incalls he is halfway in.Use condoms please.

Chieth

@Sokwe mtu translate hii upuss

Mungu tu ndio hutuokoa.

Kama hakuna effidense ii ni kelele 2

Tuma hiyo link ya malaye website. We wanna know her

Weka hio
Screen shot but hungechomea huyo business lady

This is the lady,[ATTACH=full]253700[/ATTACH]

How did the guy get your number? Meffi

From the lady’s phone number… apparently the lady has been using her official number to do prostitution., at first the guy thought I was a side kick

MPAKA AMEADCTIVATE ACCOUNT

Ask yourself, why he called you instead of confronting her and if she had a man who is a provider she can be that brazen. Yeye ndio an Alisha huyo jamaa. So when you can’t provide fully for your woman just be ready for anything coz mapenzi hailipi bills. This is the life women are living you are married to a useless male and you become a mule to feed him, house him and he starts calling your source of income to insult them. That’s how stupid nowadays men are, anamuharibia kazi and akiacha hio job, they will be homeless. You should have asked him why is his wife in prostitution. Badala ya kumbembeleza.

Not a wife just a girlfriend

Leo umekubali girls are hoes

Biashara inaendelea from time immemorial todate na kunguru hatafugika… you shoud ask that boy child to come here and learn a few lessons… mara red-pill, mara alpha mails, mara beta mails, mara threshold, mara singo matha… mar Makena @TrumanCapote all these are great life-skills!!

Whichever. By the time a woman is going into prostitution and she has a man, we know how that cookie crumbles. She’s the breadwinner in that house. He has been the main beneficiary of the proceeds of her hard work. So atulie ama he leaves her to have less baggage to support. No sane woman will go out to prostitution if she has a provider in the house. Ni kukosea lakufanya.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1mmkXb865M8

Not necessarily the bread winner… ladies are just greedy for money these days some even have office jobs and still doing prostitution on the sideline

Some office jobs pay very little money btw. Don’t assume if you are in an office you have money. Even people who work in salons and other low income earners engage in the vice.