My nights have become sleepless
My meals are no longer tasty
Everything in life has lost meaning
Money and jewels have lost value.
I miss to hear your voice
To see your lovely face
To touch your ebony skin.
Please come back mwarî.

I miss her input on the Cohen ishu. However, I have a strong hunch she has re-incarnated into a new handle. Plenty of evidence.
This seems to be the norm around here, multihandling, multiple personalities. A disorder in itself.

My thinking too

She had a lot of energy.

My dear really has stamina.

I miss her too.

Jibambe na shosh, anatafutanga attention from men kama hooker.

She is loudmouthed, so you’ve got to like her and dislike her at the same time. Sorta like a bomb waiting to explode.

Finally,some one who agrees with my oft repeated claim that this site is full of sickos masquerading as normal functional beings.
Thank you @Mrs Shosho
Lakini iko shida kidogo mami,you got multiple handles yaself. You shouldn’t be throwing stones in this glass house :D:D

Wacha kapantie apumzike Murmansk … Stockholm syndrome inakusumbua my fren

Ebu name them…other than Miss Finest Wine and Mrs Shosho…harakisha pls. I would not call out on something evil that I am partaking in.
I lost the use of MFW during the migration and mods were not willing to to assist. Besides it is a handle so I let go. Lost info and mbishas kwa inbox but was able to contact the senders…

I have stumbled into the abuse of the MFW one several times meaning someone has access to it prolly in the Admin pool but I don’t have access and for the record I don’t give a flying ferk. They cloned mpaka the avator elsewhere…

@kush yule mnono

:D:D really man??

Are you trying to imply Kush is my handle? Kush is my o’dude…don’t expose your stupidity any further. I do not do hekayas and was not on Klist and I do not live in Dawha…actually can you not even tell he is a man from his posts and I am a woman?
Nigga…bwahahahahahahahahahahaha…say no more…for your own good.

Nategea hizo handles joo…don’t just say things for the sake of it!

BTW leta evidence. Huwezi ropoka tuu hivo kama mharo. Are you not the same dude who dandiad into some music I had dedicated to him? careful…as I have already formed an opinion about you. Now please leta effidence that I am KYM.

I tagged kanono but the way you have reacted i suspect you now…

F off now with your suspicions. You trolled my post to tag him. Unhealthy interest in that relationship if you ask me. Kush handles trolling differently so wait for his response.
Just shamed you with the bare truth.

Please dont throw your handbags at me…

In future pick an issue with me and expect a response or no response dependant on whatever mood I could be in.