Truman Carpote is an idle woman

This thread ni ya kuaddress hii ujinga ya Trueman Carpote. All she does is post some stupid threads on this forum. She is an attention seeking whore. Please Trueman, nobody cares about your $2 threads. They are full of beta BS. Nimevent and I’m out.

She sure did get yours. She’s rewarded. That is called power.

She is like a kid drawing on any surface with makaa.

:D:D:D:D:D… Don’t feed the troll

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Blocked her kitambo na hizo 1000 posts na paragraphs:D:D:D. She has serious mental health issues

You have empowered her…Delete this thread before hako kanyanye kaone

Why does admin allow her to keep on trolling the village with shit and most of what she post isn’t original content just trash from internet.

Thank you for the attention boys. Lakini the only whore here is your mother, if you can afford to pay me for sex you’d have gone to space for tourism but all you are is another ktalk broke ass calling people who are not of your class names bcz IRL you can’t reach people like me. Wacha machungu uchape kazi kijana. I am on quarantine, I can’t visit anyone or be visited, I can’t even travel which I had planned to do to escape July cold and I have a full time maid, what do you want me to do? Besides eating, watching youtube and posting on ktalk? Now that we are headed for the peak, I will not even leave for the supermarket, I will have everything delivered. I already did 2 months shopping in readiness incase of a complete lock down. So I know this forum of sex and restaurants is for posts on whore mongering which I think is what you are comp to my posts and calling stupid but unless admin makes it a closed forum for Umalaya aka ktalk boys. I’m here to stay and I aim to post 50 posts a day you can hide yourself under the bed. Coz utado? Meanwhile I am blocking you, so you need a new handle to Adress me again. Have a lovely weekend na uache machungu. Mimi naota jua. God is great its July and the sun still shines.

Those seeking my attention if I didn’t reply to your remarks about my idleness just know that I can’t see your comment because I blocked you, get a new handle and return with respect. K? Bye for now, I gotta get my hair n nails done by my maid. Lockdown means doing everything at home. Luckily I had all the equipment from a saloon business I used to run. I also received a sack of potatoes from my farm so even if Unye locks down niko set.

You blocked me yet you rush to comment on a post about me? LOL.

If I post anything original you can’t relate because currently what I am thinking about is this vaccine for Corona, I’m following the trials closely, there’s one on T cells instead of antibodies which provide short-lived immunity. Who here is interested in such stuff so I just get what I deem to be at your level from Udaku Zones and post. I don’t whore monger. I don’t have problems with relationships because I avoid men. I can show you how many men are in my block list on my phone. My solution to any relationship problem is to block and avoid. Afterall if you don’t feed or house me I don’t have time for you to give me headaches. There’s no rule that you must post original content other wise you would not be posting other people’s pics you stole from the internet. Anyway mutazoea. Today I am posting 50 posts so please block me if you are man enough.

Paragraph zimeanza? :D:D:D:D. Naona tu ignored content notification

:D:D:D:rolleyes::rolleyes:

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D, mmeanza mapema wadau

But you weren’t idle in dedicating a thread telling us about how a talker is idle, including the what the content of what she posts is about…
Okay.

Tafadhali learn to use the magic ignore button instead of wasting time creating new handles each time she blocks. That way you don’t get to see her posts. Is that so difficult?

Muthiti…

Who cares? Blocking or not is not a measure of manliness. Mwenye huwa unashibisha huku na hizi uselesss paragraphs leo acha alale njaa na akifa nitachukua lawama.

They never ever block back. They need someone to bitch. I was v schocked to learn that most of the folk on my block list had not blocked me back. I saw them take their bitching kule Klist and wondered…oh the poor sods…you mean they have been torturing themselves reading my posts yet I told them when blocking them…actually one of these days I will post my list again and I expect them to block back asap…