Trump Agrees To Move To Russia..

[SIZE=7]Democratic Congresswomen Urge Trump to Go Back to Russia[/SIZE]
https://media.newyorker.com/photos/59097b748b51cf59fc423c5f/1:1/w_48,c_limit/borowitz-andy.png
By Andy Borowitz
4:00 P.M.

[ATTACH=full]248503[/ATTACH]

WASHINGTON (The Borowitz Report)—Four Democratic congresswomen issued a brief statement on Monday urging President Donald Trump to go back to Russia and improve the dire conditions of that country.

In the tersely worded statement, the four lawmakers—Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, of New York; Ilhan Omar, of Minnesota; Ayanna Pressley, of Massachusetts; and Rashida Tlaib, of Michigan—indicated that Russia was “broken and crime-infested” and required Trump’s immediate attention.

[MEDIA=facebook]id=609529262871980;type=video;user=OccupyDemocrats[/MEDIA]

The statement went on to suggest that, once Trump had fixed the problems plaguing Russia, he could return to the United States and “show us how.”

In a tweet, Trump mocked the congresswomen, contrasting them with the “real revolutionaries” honored over the weekend on Bastille Day. “In 1789, these brave people stormed Louis XVI’s airports,” he wrote.

https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/A1oCudrChiL._UX300_PJku-sticker-v7,TopRight,0,-50_OU01__BG0,0,0,0_FMpng_AC_UL320_SR214,320_.jpg

Lakini hapa Trump amescore. These four ladies, especially Omar seem to be Republican moles. Trump is absolutely right when he says the likes of Omar, who went to the US as refugees and became naturalised citizens, ought to redirect their reform screams towards the countries they fled from and not the country that gave them the opportunity to thrive. Unfortunately, the other three who were born in the US have been bundled into Omar’s scenario and the honkies don’t care as it resonates well with them. Hii warges afunge bakuli, coz as it stands Trump anakula marks hata kama ni divide and rule. Yeye hana aibu. Remember her belittling 9/11? Even Democrats were angry. Trump will milk this thing to the last drop. Meffi warges handing a second term to Trump livelive

You can’t fix stupid.

Trump is in a fix. His own country wants to jail him. I doubt that he’ll get bail after he’s arrested. There is nowhere he can go unless he becomes a pirate in the high seas (I bet the wariah pirates would welcome him with open arms).

Trump ako sawa Kama itamletea kura hapo Sawa , I thought trumps roots are in Germany . But Mimi ningekuwa Trump siwezi bishana na madem my grandkids age , napanga waletwe na ma dark seals niwanyoroshe makofi

[SIZE=7]“Heil Hitler!”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][ATTACH=full]248511[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

The guy is right if that Omar lady is a real revolutionary she should come back to Somalia and lead with the good ideas she wants to implement in the US because last time I checked, America is doing much better than Somalia.

Hi @Purple. You are the only one who borrows talking points from the moron Trump.

You’re entitled to you’re opinion. Everyone has one.

Kweli. Last time I checked, Trump (Drumpf) had German ancestry with scottish ancestry also. Hi maneno ya Russia sijui imetoka wapi. Only thing is that he loves strong-man Putin

You’ve never demonstrated aptitude for complex political narratives so as a favor to us, sit this one out.

All I can say is … Trumpf is an Idiot

Ati nini?

:D:D:D Wewe umejipanga kurudi nyumbani?

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Russians and East Germans (if you can recall) were inter-mixed but I think they’re trying to imply that he’s Putin’s bitch.

Opinions, opinions some thoroughly misinformed.

Ghassia apana ongea mbaya juu ya anko trump , nyonya mboro ya Abdul polepole

Mbona watu wanajifanya as if they don’t Trump. The guy is shameless. He knows who he’s appealing to and they MATTER most! Doesn’t give a damn about world opinion of him, just the people who’ll give him a second term. MAGA is basically make America white again.

And again I’m insisting - Omar is making the Dems’ job harder. Ukitoroka kwenyu coz of constant violence, and a nice family takes you in, you don’t start badmouthing the head of that house to the kids and expect them to side with you. The ‘squad’ is now attacking Pelosi. Kiherehere saa hio you don’t have numbers, just Twitter figures as if the whole world will be voting in 2020. I really had hopes that this bigoted orange lump would lose in next year’s poll but all I see is Dems bowing as the the Squad propel him to his second term.
[ATTACH=full]248545[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]248546[/ATTACH]

29yr old AOC thinks that everything is about advocacy.

SHUTUP!! Stupid farmer. Who asked for your opinion?!

Enda ukabebe silage.