Trump Erasing Obama

http://gadocartoons.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/May-21-18-Trump-Erasing-Obama-1024x729.jpg

The post Trump Erasing Obama appeared first on Gado.

Continue reading…

Obama Killed Colonel Khadhafi.

Trump is reversing what Obama did by executive order.

Vile @Greedy Genius amesema hapo ju, si arudishe Bin Laden!

However he forgets that no amount of reversal can erase a legacy. You can only outdo a legacy by performing better. He tried to undo health care and miserably failed. The harder he tries, the more Trump will be entrenched in history as the one President who acted as though he had personal vendetta against a former President.

Sooner or later his belligerence and saber rattling with Iran and tariff wars will be painfully felt in the wallets of his supporters. The whipping in the mid term elections will be merciless.

Obama was a closet homosexual with his pro homo legislation , let uncle Trump reverse all that stupidity

Hey @vic-tor, revise with an overweight, sweating, horny Drumpf. Half naked women would be a nice touch.

How will his tarrif wars be felt painfully in the wallets… the guy is fighting for American farmers for crying out loud!

In fact hii quote yako yote inafaa kuwa preserved as is, for future revisiting. Juu umenoa kwa kila point. And time will prove the exact opposite of what you’ve written.

Will I be right to say executive orders , are what we call Road side declarations in .ke. only that the Americans have better vocabularies.
The reversal of the Iranian nuclear deals, means that, the Presidential library has lost a considerable number of shelves.
The Obama health care was passed through Congress, that’s make it hard to reverse it.

America is a predominantly European race nation , people must accept that and stop forcing them to be come black , chinese and others , let the majority have their way

@vic-tor is a bot

Of course his tariff wars will hit every single aspect of the US economy. You cannot run a government as though it is a corporation. Are cars not made from aluminum and steel? What about some of Americans favourite items such as beer, sodas, canned food etc? Have you not seen that US fuel and oil prices have hit a 3 year high. What do you think that translates to, when transportation is what keeps the US economy moving? What percentage of the US population are farmers? He already scared off a vast majority of their reliable workers, so farmers labour costs are up already. Who gets to pay for those cost increases?

Do preserve the quote. You don’t need rocket science to decipher what is in plain site. Inflation is up and interest rates are going to be on the rise. What data do you have to show the contrary?

@patco it didn’t take long… what’s your take on this, the pig farmers are also weeping and the tariff games are only just beginning!

[SIZE=7]Some US companies say Trump’s tariffs are already hurting their business[/SIZE]
http://thehill.com/policy/finance/390405-some-us-companies-say-trumps-steel-tariffs-are-already-hurting-their-business

[SIZE=7]Within Hours, Trump Tariffs Force Firms to Confront New Threats[/SIZE]
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-06-01/within-hours-trump-tariffs-force-firms-to-confront-new-threats

[SIZE=7]McConnell becomes the latest Republican to break from Trump on tariffs[/SIZE]
https://www.cnn.com/2018/06/01/politics/mcconnell-trump-tariffs/index.html

[SIZE=7]US isolated at G7 meeting as allies blast Trump’s tariffs with ‘unanimous concern and disappointment’[/SIZE]
https://www.cnbc.com/2018/06/02/us-isolated-at-g7-meeting-as-tariffs-prompt-retaliation.html

[SIZE=7]America’s poor becoming more destitute under Trump - U.N. expert[/SIZE]
https://www.reuters.com/article/usa-rights-un/americas-poor-becoming-more-destitute-under-trump-un-expert-idUSL5N1T406V

[SIZE=7]Threats of retaliatory tariffs prompted by Trump have cost Iowa pork industry $560M: report[/SIZE]
http://thehill.com/policy/finance/390412-threats-of-retaliatory-tariffs-prompted-by-trump-have-cost-iowa-pork-industry

my take is hii inaitwa copy i.e. selling news copy. Uhuru calls it makaratasi ya kufunga nyama. Naye Pastor Ng’ang’a akasema ni ya kuenda choo.

From the very same The Hill newspaper:

http://thehill.com/opinion/international/385052-trumps-tariffs-are-likely-to-help-not-hurt-americas-long-term-farm

He can only outperform Obama if he wants to leave his legacy.

Multiple news sources founded on fact vs burying your head in the sand like the proverbial ostrich and pretending the facts do not exist

Indeed yes, a predictable opinion from die hard Trump supporters. What do they have to say about the $560M lost by the Iowa pork industry? His own senior Republican party members are running away from him on this issue. The opinionists dwell on China (forgetting that Trump and the Chinese already yielded to one another), but the tariffs announced are against Canada, Mexico and several allies. Their opinion is as disingenuous as it gets.

BY MARTHA BONETA AND CURTIS ELLIS, OPINION CONTRIBUTORS
THE VIEWS EXPRESSED BY CONTRIBUTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND NOT THE VIEW OF THE HILL

Wasn’t it french?

@obienga you can be very petty. Kwani opinion piece sio part of news copy?

Anyway I wonder what you think of these editorials from those very same newspapers:

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-usa-economy/u-s-economy-grows-at-fastest-pace-in-more-than-two-years-idUSKBN1EF1PI

http://thehill.com/policy/finance/390334-trumps-economy-faces-new-threats-ahead-of-midterms

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/01/12/trump-economys-sustained-growth-pace-unlike-anything-seen-in-13-years.html

http://thehill.com/policy/finance/371737-how-much-credit-should-trump-get-for-the-economy

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/04/06/bet-founder-trump-economy-brings-black-workers-back-into-labor-force.html

https://www.bloomberg.com/view/articles/2018-02-16/trump-economy-hinges-on-taxes-trade-and-regulation#15280521851252& {“sender”:“offer-0-lYBDk”,“displayMode”:“inline”,“recipient”:“opener”,“event”:“resize”,“params”:{“height”:179,“iframeId”:“offer-0-lYBDk”}}

Ama hata hawa ni die hard trump supporters?

There is nothing petty, the news articles you listed are reporting facts, not opinions. @patco can write an opinion praising Trump, but when @patco reports about an industry loosing half a billion dollars, he is reporting a fact, not expressing his opinion. That is the key difference.