Trust kiyuks at your own risk Ruto atajua hajui

[MEDIA=facebook]100000187136326/posts/3653286938020841[/MEDIA]

https://www-kenyans-co-ke.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w820/s/www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner_mobile/public/images/media/Star.jpg?itok=VCpldtlA

Wacha ujinga. Star is just a gutter publication. You know how much fake news they have reported in the recent past.

Jojina, Jakuon has put all his hopes in a Kyuk. Taimagini.

I already know the outcome of that but right now the enemy of my enemy is our friend.

:smiley: Taimagini…

For Kikuyus, reggae must stop, liwe liwalo. Ifikie ikulu

Take this to Equity.
Kikuyus will never vote for Raila, Never ever.
They blame him for the post 2002 election coalition wrangles, which led to 2005 referendum defeat, which led to Post election violence which led to Kiambaa Massacre and Rift valley genocide of 2007/08.
Before they blame Ruto for anything, they will have blamed Raila 10 times over.
In the 2017 campaigns I tried campaigning for NASA (see my threads here before 2017 elections) in our rural area and was almost lynched.
I have never seen this kind of hate.
Its in the DNA of all the kyuks from a small kipii to an old mzae.

This is his last stab, and he is hanging out with a man that has ditched his ‘other half’ in the hour of need and yet he knows how the mountain feels about Jakuon…

Taimagini…

Hush son hush. We have been told repeatedly that we shall do as Uhuru says since he is our god and most importantly holds the all important chest, the server. Uhuru himself knows he ‘lost’ us somewhere along the way. So we are wondering why we are been force fed him on a drip.
We learned. We learn quickly.

wachaneni na wakikuyu, wakipigia mtu yao , shida…
wakichagua Ruto shida…

lakini kuna ujinga fulani wako nayo, “si wangesema tu wanapigia Ruto juu ya deni n to change their image that they cannot vote for someone else…si kutuambia Ruto will take Kenya anywhere, otherwise Ruto will frustrate Kenyans level ya Moi if he takes power…”

Raila knows that and Kikuyu votes are not anywhere near his game plan. So stop getting ulcers.

They say in every situation there is a positive.
For the first time, the GEMA community will be heading to 2022 without a definite kingpin.
What does this mean for Kenyan politics? Maybe the end of kingpins and their exploitation of tribal voting blocs politically?

Another lie I read quite often on KTalk is that GEMA can never support a non GEMA. In reality my friends have said many times ‘we would like to taste another Presidency’. But where is this candidate i.e Matiang’i? can he even go past those cartels?

Dude, I don’t get ulcers over Kenyan politics. Which are topsy turvy like the rough sea waters. Hunh not me! I have always wondered why there is so much interest in our vote instead of ganging up against it. Never got any answers back.

Some randoms on the internet think they know better than raila who has been in politics most of his life.

If this ‘dig’ is aimed at me, you missed. Niko shughuli za a rare sunny Friday mixing fruit cocktails tujienjoy. Not going to engage…

I have done real business with Gikuyus and most of them never conned me.I have also fucked a dozen Kikyus pusies

But when it comes to politics, I rather trust a dead person than a Gikuyu.They will make a lot of noise but when elections come near,their tribal gods will remind them that they ARE GIKUYUS…hapo utawaona them going back to Thuraku mode.

Si alikuwa insider kutoka 2002 mpaka 2013 na bado akarukwa.:smiley: