Truth about marriage

To all the ktalk peasants and sore loosers bashing marriage mjue ujana ni moshi…kimbiza pesa but ukipata there is no guarantee itabaki kwa mkono wako…wealth can vanish or remain…being with a family always guarantee financial responsibility and there is a higher chance you will get rich
Ujana ni moshi majamaa…right now am 25yrs already married. By the time ktalk alpha male wants to marry at 40yrs ntakuwa na 15 yrs old child ready to venture in to the world…halafu wewe by the time your child will be 15 yrs wewe utakuwa almost 60yrs…sasa at 60yrs utakimbizana na watoto ama kurelax and retire
Think…think

Admin chieth…umeamua leo hatutapumua??

Good for you.
But know that with marriage comes serious responsibilities, financially and emotionally.
Don’t congratulate yourself too soon.
Get a stable job with good income, plan ahead and start a side hustle with aim of venturing out on your own.

we eagerly awiteth dhy hekaya-eth. eagerly…

wisdom detected

Since when did a 15 year old become a legal person ready to venture into the world?

And that child will be ungrateful of your sacrifice.

philosophers everywhere.

I really like it when I see the Oldest Cousins in most Extended Families being the most useless in the society. Probably their parents were teasing other parents vile wamezaa mapema na watoto wao watakuwa independent saa zile wenu wako class 3.

Hii maisha nothing is guranteed. Huyo mwenye amepata mtoto akiwa 45 will probably be a doctor compared to huyo wako umezaa ukiwa 25 atakuwa makanga ama malaya

:D:D:Dama dj

life haina guarantee unaweza kufa kesho na ule alpha kama njonjo ako 100 na bado

Usiwahi jidanganya bro.

Marriage is for the tough hearted.

People cheat on their spouses nowadays like crazy. It may end up in a divorce. You may divorce. Your best friend may end up sleeping with your wife. Your wife maybe sleeping with the boss for a promotion.

To add to that marriage will drain you emotionally, finacially and economically. No need to bring forth a bastard who will be ungrateful for the sacrifice you make. He may even end up being a failure and a disgrace in the society.

I forgot you may even get a disease in a marriage!! Dont be too happy.

As for me marriage is just overated in this gen. Afafhali nikufe single.

me too

Hapo umedinya point ndani ndani ndaaaaaaani!

The day I realized how complicated marriage can be is when 2 years ago, a man killed his 4 and 3 yo daughter and his 8 months pg wife. As in the man felt so trapped in marriage and the aftermath of how much child support he’d pay, he offed his whole family. Marriage isn’t for everyone but if it happens for you, then make the best of it. Retirees are lonely bcz the nest is empty. Getting kids older ensures that you enjoy your kids in your sunset years when you need it most. I know a lady my parents age, she’s got Alzameiers and all her kids relocated to the States. But at least they will come to bury her so…it’s better than being buried by your siblings or does it make any difference when you are dead? Who buries you?

Team Child free this is for you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RVpuPZzO2uc