Truth

most of these people claiming to be atheists are not. Its just they have the spirit or Antichrist in them. and you will never see then raising any questions about the hindu gods or the other idols people worship. they are just opposed to those who believe in Jesus Christ. real atheists are indifferent to religion. they never take sides ju for them its a non existent thing,

[ATTACH=full]187790[/ATTACH]

Replace “those claiming to be atheists” with christians and it starts to make sense.

As an atheist I dont take sides whether ni islam ama gani juu zote ni meffi.

Sasa rudi kanyonye kidole ulale,brarefuackin sieeet meffi ya @uwesmake

Why does it hurt religious people so much when one declares their lack of religion? Or a different opinion? Could it be that deep down there is some self denial? Or is it that they do not want heaven or the virgins all to themselves?? Wacha nikajenge nchi

Id say deep down they know they’re chasing nothing but wind,they have that fear of hell which btw nobody’s ever seen… Wanafaa wafungue akili wajue they’ve always been lied to.

Acha nikapake nchi rangi

ALL atheists are BELIEVERS. I’d be an atheist too if I had so much FAITH. It takes enormous faith to believe all the order around us was a mere chaotic accident. Order never comes from chaos unless somebody puts it together. Only an atheist can believe this.

Then we have the gullible religious people. Those seeking prayers for just about anything; money, children, health, et al et al. Work hard and make the money. Modern science will solve some stuff for you. Religion is a hoax, used to fleece people in the name of salvation.

My take? well I’ll keep that to myself for now

Replace “Real atheists” with ‘Apatheists!’ They’re the ones who don’t give af about religion. Atheists are not bothered by religion too. They only try to spread logic and reason but y’all religious fundamentalists think that they are bothered.