Truthful Tuesday

Due to peer pressure from @imei2012 & @nairobilay:smiley: we should open up… I always wondered do men like or do they find large labia minora n clit nt attractive
The above mentiond shuld be among the first to share…feel free to b open :smiley: :smiley: n share experiences…
Sharing is caring :wink:

Well, i dont have a preference either way. Just as long as it doesnt smell like a fish abatoir its fine with me. I have seen some ugly pussy…dark, labia majora looking like fish put out to dry in the sun…it was traumatic but then again thats why God made single malt whiskey.

Hehehe…this is interesting. May I? What counts most is a woman’s own opinion and feeling about it. If you’re fine with how you look downtown chances are most guys will be ok too.

Put a picture up upewe a solid answer.

I am sorry i am not on top of the “guest list” but i couldn`t stop myself.
Mimi i love going down on a woman with a “baggy” clit. Something about the texture of a clit on my tongue just feels right alafu i believe they are more easily aroused and stimulated.

Everyone is welcmed…:wink:

Just curious, what has made you ask? do you have a large labia minora yourself?

Everyone is welcmed…:wink:

Guest list? :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

LOL . .

:stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

To me it depends on the size of the chic. Medium…medium lips n clit. Momo…humongous lips is okay. Because I dont want to go with a skinny gal like I did with one mijikenda to find a clit of first class honours. It scared me.

I like the small majora where the clit is well concealed, like a neatly done sandwich.

:stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

if men can “cover the face and fire the base”, then men can easily re-animate the looks of the pussy. The way pussy looks doesn’t concern most men unless you insist on getting head before penetration,
Maoni yangu naapenda kitu average, na clit iwe imefichwa kiasi tu

I’ll take that as a yes, truth be told i do find a large labia minora quite attractive and a big turn on for me.

Mdomo baggy!

I find every kind of pussy attractive, size ya labia majora is a non-issue; clit only becomes an issue if its long enough to break anal virginity.

Kama mmoja wa wageni waheshima kwa hii thread i had to take my sweet time having said that i can swing either way but a concealed clit gives me trouble when am going downtown however huge ones are fun to play with using the tongue since mimi huivuruta just like ile spaghetti imehang kwa mdomo driving the woman nuts. Big or small hygiene is the key and i only allow myself downtown after a thorough bath of the said woman :wink:

We should also get @Female Perspective n @Unicorn to give tips