Trying times at the barber shop

For most Ktalk gentlemen, we get our haircut done at a local barbershop (kinyozi) and for most of us the barber is male. The barbershop chair is designed to keep you comfy and allow the barber to adjust your position. To this effect the chair has some nice armrests designed to make you feel at ease as the barber manicures your upstairs. It is all fun and games until the barber stands on the left side or right to enable him reach the sides of your head. Suddenly his junk hits your elbow :confused: I hate that moment

http://www.businessschoolsolutionspoint.com/images/smrt.jpg

Gay

Straight Outta Closet

that’s why i am only shaven by girls…but it can also have its moments too if she targets your elbow with other after shave intentions…

Sijawai experience hio nikiwa na shaviwa…Change your Barber, he is Gay. Mwanaume mgani is comfortable wakati Mdecks yake inagonga elbow ya mguyz mwingine?

You simply move your hands to the inside of the chair. That way, if he comes too close, his deek will only touch the armrest.
Simple solution to a non existent problem.

This happens all the time and I never even notice. Unless you are gay, let the barber do his job. I dont really care about that, his arms are not 10 ft long so grow up.

You are sooooooo gay. Move your hand to inside the seat dummy!

The guy is making you decent so that you can continue getting slices, and you are here bashing his honest days work. Sad.

Jana (and on sooo many other occasions), I could clearly feel my barber’s package hapo kwa my upper arm (when he’s working from both sides).

I have never bothered to react or show any discomfort/ overt interest coz well, I like studying human psychology (first)… Plus, I’m not single and looking to mingle. When I am lalaing way waay back on those barber chairs as he is trimming my facial hair and shit, this guy gets super super close to my face, as in you can literally hear him breathing alafu he has those bedroom eyes it’s like he wanna lean in for some munjuz.

I wanna see if he will make a “move” one day and how he will do it. Afrosinema continues shortly.

The closeted Kenyan gay man is the epitome of intrigue! http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/akward-conversation-with-my-ngwati-client.18413/

Very uncomfortable, after moving from Nairobi I had a difficult time getting a fairly priced, clean & reliable barber in Ngurubani so I acquired the machine and learnt to shave myself and my son. It’s not that difficult Kama wewe sio mtu wa mohawk

mimi siwes nyolewa na mwanamuke

Hizi closet zina sumbua wasee sana lakini endeleeni kuzi dismantle one piece at a time…

How do you people notice such shit. next I will hear you say that barber caresses your head when shaving you.

[ATTACH=full]50835[/ATTACH]

I think some people are just so homophobic. The barber is shaving your head to increase your chances of getting slices. After an honest days work, and in full knowledge that the barber does not have arms that are 10 feet long, you post such shit at Ktalk. This is sad

I always new you were a booty bandit

Enda Nice City. 200 shave na massage. And you can bargain. Ama hapo opposite Nice, behind the car wash. Soo mbili pia… warembo wananyoa na wanakufanyia massage kwa private room. Ukitaka xtra unataja tu…

Kalale wewe… As I get laid :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

literally biting the hand that feeds them. shame