TSTV

Good Morning Nigerians. Its November 1, 2017, the appointed date for TSTV launch nationwide.
Thousands of free units of TSTV PR Decoders have been deployed nationwide through our accredited dealers. We implore those who have received TSTV PR units to test our services and kindly drop their assessment on our facebook inbox and official email address. To ensure we reach more Nigerians throughout this test period, TSTV Management have launched TSTV transmission nationwide and all our channels are Free to Air for one month.
We are very conscious of the need to offer Nigerians value. That is why we have opened all our channels for v. We are doing all of this because Nigerians need to see what they are buying first. Every new product need to be tested before purchase. TSTV is currently transmitting and its available for free for now on ABS 3 satellite. All our channels are up and free to air for this period of test broadcast. Kindly track ABS 3 and you will receive TSTV on Freq: 11052, (V), S/R: 30,000 free to air. Please don’t forget to drop your comments and findings on our facebook inbox or by email: [email protected]
ABS 3 is easy to track. Kindly get any good installer to track ABS 3.
Enjoy TSTV for free throughout the month of November.
God bless Nigeria.
PS: channels available in Kenya with a 90cm dish.
Leteni maswali

Ahsante mzito. So do I use my existing TSTV decoder or I have to purchase a DVB-S2 decoder?
Asking for mzee mjinga.

Waah! TSTV Decoder ulipata wapi?
This product is new and currently viewable in all HD sat decoders as it’s fta, kindu 90 channels including epl via bein sports

Can i catch it on nairobi

[SIZE=1] I thought you meant Dstv…:D[/SIZE]

Wa turetio amechengwa na matamuchi…

Yes you can, that satellite is just below zuku, signal is very strong

Once they are firmly established in Naija they are coming here, hopefully before xmass

Tstv stands for? Don’t you think Dstv will bring issues?

Dstv saa hii nyee zinatetemeka

TStv FAQ Regarding Your Favorite Sport Channels

naijaolofofo.com

Oct 29, 2017 6:21 PM

I know you all have a lot of questions about TStv and you are codedly waiting for 1st of November 2017 to see and experience what TStv Africa have you in Nigeria. Here are FAQs that will help you answer most of the questions regarding TStv data, subscription, video calling, sports, movies and lot more…

Frequently Ask Question About TSTV

If I finish my data before the subscription period, can I buy another data? and secondly what if one finished the subscription, would I still be able to use the data?

Ans: If you exhaust the data before the subscription period, then you can buy extra data. if the subscription finishes before the data, the data Would not be removed.

I heard that Bein owner has disagree with Tstv, how true is that?

Ans: Disregard rumours. Be rest assured with TStv, all sports exciting moments are covered

How exactly will the Video Conferencing option be enjoyed? Will the video calls be viewed from my TV screen?

Ans: YES

Are you going to show EPL and la liga?

Ans: Yes and lot more

Where can we get the decoder?

Ans: Check here for the location closest to you

TStv, do you guys have africa magic on your decoder?

Ans: TStv has enough movies channels that are better than all ever seen

TStv, I hope you will have channels for action movies(2017)

Ans: Yes

When Can we have access to the decoder?

Ans: 1st of Nov 2017

Can we rent movies in box office on your pvr decoder?

Ans: TStv has movies on demand?

How much is the prize of TStv with the decoder

Ans: N5000

TStv what is your Frequency?

Ans: Satellite: ABS 3A

Position: 3 degree west

Frequency: 11052

Symbol rate: 30000

Polarization: H

Dish size: 90 cm

Any premiership action ?

Ans: Yes and lot more

Any more questions?

Maybe Multichoice Kakameka branch

I could be wrong, but I think tstv is selling Android TV boxes that have DVB-T2 and DVB-S2 functions.:smiley:
They sell to unsuspecting Nigerians satellite fta’s and streaming channels.
Excellent business idea.

How come the channels are on satellite?

Their FAQ answers are very ambiguous.
The satellite channels are the FTA’s I guess…
But then again I could be wrong.
Why do I need data when I have satellite?

Gd question, gojea nipige simu maiduguri niwaulize

How much is N5000 in dollars

Sawa. By the way there are android TV boxes that have a camera plus the above features. So the video conferencing bit is one installing Skype on the box:D

$14.05

Waah, Big Brother better start packing.
Asante boss