Tukisema kuna upungufu wa kiakili we are told it is self hating. What would you call this handling of the corona virus

[MEDIA=twitter]1222581580293644288[/MEDIA]

Hehehe bonobos at their finest

CS was calling them ‘suspects’. May be hapo ndio confusion ilianzia

:meffi::meffi: mshenzi

funny thing is… foreign media reports that new cases can remain symptom free for weeks:D:D labda by the tine we know it huge chunks of the population will have it…

Testing wamefanya gani kwanza

Furless Apes

They just postponed the release of the test result to cook them further.

Ni wajinga. Test gani wamefanya na hio kitu haina test.

Australia imerepartriate wanainchi wake but imewaweka on some island hadi wakue corona free

The Brits coming in from China wanaenda straight into quarantine for at least 2 weeks. I do worry about Kenya a lot. The last time I flew home on Ethiopian airline, plane ilikuwa imejaa Chinese travellers heading to NBO… we stopped over at Addis for 4 hours how is this being managed??
Houston Houston…we gorra a crisis on our hands but instead of our politicians reassuring us that they are doing their best, they are busy re-aligning for 2022. Sigh and sigh again.

I wouldn’t be surprised wamewafanyia ya HIV juu waliambiwa ARVs Ndio yatumiwa kama dawa. :smiley:

niko huku corona land btw,east of hunan city, sijui nitatembea ama niswim hadi home? sioni nikibreathe same cabin air na locals :confused::confused::confused:

Tings are bad. UK has confirmed 2 cases already…so all the rest arriving from China wamepelekwa quarantine. And everything has been organised accomodation, toys for the kids and chefs to cook for all of them and Drs visiting in and out.
Woishe how do you plan to leave?

Managed to get an arabian flight to abu dhabi…the last one. All others have stopped. Naona United and swiss but its only for “you-know-who” ndio wanaingia.Things are thick
[ATTACH=full]284967[/ATTACH]

Phew thank the heavens. I was thinking about you.

Ikuje imalize watu. Angalau wajinga viongozi wetu wataelimika

Aaaaawwwwww thanks hun

kenya is over poulated, kwanza Nai. Watu wapungue bei ya nyumba na shamba ishuke