TUMETOBOA!!!

[SIZE=7]Man can raise children just as woman can, judge declares[/SIZE]

A judge has ruled that men can be allowed sole custody of children, revoking a long-held view that only women are primary caregivers.

High Court Judge Joel Ngugi declared that it is a fallacy to imagine that men cannot be primary caregivers but can only be breadwinners.

The ruling arose from a child custody battle between an estranged couple which parted ways after the man caught his wife in their matrimonial bed with their house boy.

But JKN appealed at the High Court where Justice Ngugi said it was wrong to assume that men are naturally meant to be the breadwinners and women to be caregivers.

Justice Ngugi ruled that spousal infidelity could not form part of a reason for the woman(or man) to be denied custody unless it rises to the level where it harms the children.

Sasa watu watafune mamboch na mama mboga in peace. Then mahari sio lazima ulipe ndio watoto wawe wako. Bora ulimwa @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001330764/big-win-for-men-in-fight-for-custody-of-children?

In some cases yes but women are better at it, the patience you need with babies, then children, only women have.

Which is easier? Learning to be patient or sending money for upkeep whilst another nigga bangs the hell out your baby mama next to your mtoi?

I hope that in the near future, it will not be possible for women to use a child as a money mint. I hope that any woman who wants to keep a child will have to demonstrate the financial capacity to support the child. Hii mambo ya mwanamke kuketi tu hapo na kusema ati anataka allowance ya 250k za fees, 200k za health, 200k za sustenance, 100k za travelling, etc etc…hiyo ni ujinga.

hio n poa women are taking us for granted siwezi lea mtoto akiwa mbali

See, women are born caregivers…:smiley:

Wacha ningoje opinion ya @Mrs Shosho kabla ni-comment

Huyo Justice Ngugi nani anajua kwenye anakata maji leo tumutumie kitu?

Agreed kabisa. My male neighbour is raising his kids in peace. A boy and a girl. The mum has visitation rights and we always know when she is round. THE SHOUTING AND ARGUING.

Huyo judge Ni life member wa AMG,no more harassment by bitter ,post wall , feminazi kunguru using an innocent child for her evil manipulation games…Yule kijana ya moi must be celebrating ya gui

Hehehe no she can only ‘care’ for one man esp the man of the house

Justice Ngugi ruled that spousal infidelity could not form part of a reason for the woman(or man) to be denied custody unless it rises to the level where it harms the children.

This part is very crucial wasito. Alot of men have been denied custody simply juu ya ‘incriminating evidence of cheating’ or because of ‘unreconcileable differences’

Sasa akikuudhi ni kutafuta mwingine pap bila uoga,shauku ama chuki. Ee Mungu unisaidie.

[SIZE=1](Hakuna siku tindo yangu ama kunguru ita harm my kids)[/SIZE]

We normally claim custody to punish the woman. We don’t care that much.

Sober ruling.

You’re one of the few honest men here.
Most men will walk away , have other children without a second thought while women seperated from their kids will always think about them and even fall into depression.
When men are given custody, the simply turn over the care to another woman either a step mother or house help and if we are honest we all know that most women will never raise another woman’s child as her own, they always mistreat them!
That said the best placed person to raise a child is the mother but if she’s unfit then the father can get that chance.

Where can I get a nice cup of hot Choco-late it’s cold here: you are my buddy when it comes to dealing with monkey -like niggaz from the neighborhood @Mikosi

I kind’a disagree with the statement in bold. I have seen many white women raising kids as their own. Think you should have said most Kenyan women…and even then add Kikuyus. Luhya women will raise children as kids belong to their fathers and in Cendro we leave with our children when the marriage is over.

Makena is typing…

Hot roasted maize iko

Me nataka mũtungo