TURKANA AND BALINGO, WE ARE COMING FOR YOU.

hatuwezi kukubari jirani zetu wanakufa kwa njaa ilhali sisi tuna chakula cha kutosha mpk tunamwaga na kugawia mbwa
kituo kinachofata ni turkana county na baringo county,ata USA hawawezi kutoa msaada nchi tatu tofauti at once.
TURKANA & BALINGO,WE ARE COMING BAIBIIIIII.[ATTACH=full]230130[/ATTACH]

Ati teezeed we’d rather die…

Watareta msaada pia hapa Tulkana… Tz waja wandugu zanguni.

He he he… Ati Balingo …Huko ni Colombia ama Koruo ni mbia :D:D:D

Wacha tukubali Tz wako na basics kama food security ata tukiwaingilia.

Huko hawategemei dam za carpet for irrigation

Yes,we are coming for you baby.We are simply donor country.Have u ever heard magufuli out of Tanzania seeking help or whatever you name it(Unlike Uhuru,who seeks help everywhere),Never ever b’se we are donor country.

wewe na nani?

Si ndo kusema hii region atataki aibu ndogo …

Your vely light

If only magufuli could stop watering down what he is building but in terms of policies, you are way ahead of us.

Apart from English No havent heard:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

The people who love to laugh at TZ huwa a little lost. You look at the wealth of Kenya and you think it’s owned by Kenyans. Nope. The wealthiest people in Kenya are wazungu and wahindi. Majority of Kenyans have the same quality of life as Tanzanians. Maybe Tanzanians are slightly ahead of us in quality of life because food there is much cheaper than in Kenya
The only people in Africa who can brag about wealth is Nigerians. Huko it is black Nigerians who are the wealthiest.

:smiley: here in Ktalk ain’t you the Sec Gen of this club @langatkipro ndiye Chair na @ranny treasurer

You look at the wealth of Kenya and you think it’s owned by Kenyans. Nope. The wealthiest people in Kenya are wazungu and wahindi. Majority of Kenyans have the same quality of life as Tanzanians. Maybe Tanzanians are slightly ahead of us in quality of life because food there is much cheaper than in Kenya
The only people in Africa who can brag about wealth is Nigerians. Huko it is black Nigerians who are the wealthiest.

Yes, this is true but you’ve forgotten the Rwathia boys own Nairobi.

No I only have a problem with TZ leadership. For they have a natural hate for Kenyans. But I don’t hate the people. You are thinking of @spear

Also remind him… Akina DJ CK.

I do not have any issue against Tanzanians. I like to criticize them positively because they normally brag a lot. One would think they are a fist world country.

Tz is more of a SADC member than EAC

This is great misinformation… We can count the number of whites and Indians in Kenya. They are very negligible… They are like a drop of water in ocean. Most of them when they study their children relocate to foreign country. So to suggesr in anyway they control kenyan economy is a big fat lie

They don’t control the economy but the if you take the 100 wealthiest men in Kenya a good number of them are those 2.
The choiciest areas Kenya to live in are populated by those 2 groups.

Hey,let me tell you one thng now,the common difference btn us is “POLITICS & MUCH KNOW”,U guys its alwys politics,RUTO that… ruto this…Imagine our General Election ni next year bt u cant hear too much politics like yours ambapo mambo 2022 mnabishana nayo sasa hivi.Wazungu walitudanganya na hii kitu inaitwa democracy b’se tunapoteza muda mwingi kubishana ovyo,.what I see in TZ is copy and paste of CHINA.No more politics ni kusonga mbele tu.Magufulil has never been out of East Africa,has never beg any one though most of countries have cut their donation to TZ,Surprisingly the country is in better form than before. PUNGUZENI SIASA JENGENI NCHI YENU.