Turkana Turkana Turkana

If this is true,Kenya has a long way to go…Something must be done ASAP[ATTACH=full]229757[/ATTACH]

Na pesa ya Dams wameiba, 2019 watu kufa njaa place two aquifers were discovered near Lodwar and Lotikipi in Turkana in 2013 is sad sad

Galana-Kulalu irrigation scheme hawataki iwe successful ndio waendelee kunyanyasa wakulima

Hii gava is a SHAM

https://twitter.com/hashtag/Turkana?src=tren
[ATTACH=full]229759[/ATTACH]

Most of these pictures are from South Sudan though…although people are dying in Turkana and Baringo which is so sad…

You’d think that with devolution, such things would stop, but nooo, instead of making food security a priority, it’s just politics.
The governor of that area and all northern arid areas, should make food security and water their main issues, everything else should come after.

Such a photo on the London Underground will see wazungu give out millions of pounds to fight hunger…NGO big mboys will have a conference in the Maldives first on how distribute aid to the Turkanas.
Next year same story.

Seriously dude though…?Huskii ata aibu ukisema hivyo .

Uhuru recently said that county govts spend almost 80% of their budgets on salaries…

I will find it shameful if a leader purports to forward hunger as a national disaster.sitoi na sitoi kitu mimi

Why should i feel ashamed for speaking the truth. The picture above is an image of south sudan during the 2015 war when there was widespread famine. You want me to believe your lies that this image is from Baringo or Turkana. That is not to say that there is no hunger in Turkana or Baringo. I am just against any form of misinformation and I will stand against that at any time

Poverty is big business and big politics too…
This situation was not unforeseen. Donors sai wanakamuliwa and 99% of that money will end up helping someone to put up apartments and a mall near you.

Ukiskia #KenyansForKenya tena look the other way and continue walking.

what salaries are paid in turkana.

Unafikiri county govt of Turkana haina employees?

Employees wanalipwa 8Billion?

We are talking of a county here kijana…

Yeah, you aren’t as naive as you sound.

How big is the work force? How many medics? How many hospitals, how many county counsil askaris. Some one is ripping turkana dry

The government should ban and human settlements in Turkana. It is uninhabitable to saythe list.

Jubilee government is very good at politics of promises… Ati no Kenyan will die of hunger… Or may be he meant Jubilee government will ensure no corrupt Kenyan will die from the Kamiti hangman

Tumetenga…

Let me know when you are sending money to turkana nkupee namba yangu ya mpesa… Or you just leave them to languish…

Hao watu ukiwapea mimea wanachoma ama kulisha wanyama, wanasema wewe utafanya wakose ya msaada ndio wanangoja. Therefore no one plants the crops.
Ukieka tank ya maji to collect when turkana kuna floods inatobolewa ati utafanya maji ya relief isikuje… True stupidity . Let them languish

Been there and [SIZE=7]Their culture is total Meffi[/SIZE]. Kama unadoubt angalia cities built in the desert. Acha walambe lolo. No mercy from me I know tthose shit heads of people:D:D:D:D:D:D:D