Twice lucky or God is sending a message?

A few weeks ago a talker asked about our individual sex experiences, it turned a “threesome” is the ultimate experience. Passingly I mentioned I had nailed Catholic Nun. Now, on Saturday natoka tao Naenda mtaani, I am sitted next to this Nun and everybody is minding his/her own business until her and the conductor start arguing about change. I intervene and she is given her money. She starts talking endlessly about how Kenyan matatu conductors keep conning her.(from the accent, she is Ugandan ) The conversation drifts to the church where I learn she has once served in Bungoma where I fellowship. We exchange numbers and later that night she whssaps “Good night”, we have been chatting and from the chat trail, nikiomba atanipea. Am I just lucky or God is sending some message to me? The thought of nailing a Nun and Ugandan!

kamua nyoka

hio story ingeanza,once upon a time,juu ni HEKAYA

This one I’ll ask for at least a screenshot of the WhatsApp chat. Normally I don’t but this one I will

God wants you to become a priest! then you can sex the nuns and you can both shout OH GOD OH GOD

or at least a pic of the skirt part of the habit…

HiI boss bila evidence it won’t sail.

The thought of nailing @Fr. Lingwangwa !..

you know the drill

Hii ni hekaya tupu [ATTACH=full]5205[/ATTACH]

Just pause for a moment and imagine what the charges against you will be on judgement day.

@Mundu Mulosi after winning the Hekaya Of the Year Award (H.O.Y.A)

[ATTACH=full]5206[/ATTACH]

12 Likes

I don’t think it’s any more sinful than what the Ktalk village illiterate does when he frequents brothels. Ama?

Ushawai skia kukwama? Don’t even think about it. Stick to your wife. Nuns belong to God, and He’s a JEALOUS God.

[ATTACH=full]5211[/ATTACH]

haaaa weka mbicha otherwise naskia wako tamu sana…

…vile @aviator amesema…run like njamba huthu is aftet u…remember what eve did to adam?